Can't Connect to BNet

This is a discussion on Can't Connect to BNet within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Well.. my prob is.. that.. 2 Days from now on my Battle Net wont connect.. well it Says like i ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21
  1. #1
    MaMuT's Avatar
    MaMuT is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Serbia,Belgrade
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    179

    Exclamation Can't Connect to BNet

    Well.. my prob is.. that.. 2 Days from now on my Battle Net wont connect.. well it Says like i am not connected to the internet.. but stealthbot and firefox.. works everything works , but battle net NO .. Dunno why it just happend.. I am playing Battle net like forever and never this..
    Any 1 Know how to help?(Sry Bad eng)

    The Legend

  2. #2
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Either no connection or IP ban.
    // Reinn

  3. #3
    risker is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    673
    Sounds like ip ban
    Give a screenie for me?

  4. #4
    dog_keeper's Avatar
    dog_keeper is offline Teh Sexy One.
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1,988
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1264
    Smells like IP ban XD

    Try turn of your firewall
    or
    just restart your modem
    http://i34.tinypic.com/2j1o715.jpg
    By eZ]aCx of D3Scene.com

  5. #5
    MaMuT's Avatar
    MaMuT is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Serbia,Belgrade
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    179
    I did Restarted.. my modem and all ofc..
    @Risker why SS?
    The Legend

  6. #6
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Nova, your Wc3 days are over
    // Reinn

  7. #7
    MaMuT's Avatar
    MaMuT is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Serbia,Belgrade
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    179
    Never!!!!!
    The Legend

  8. #8
    risker is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    673
    Quote Originally Posted by NoVa_GaMe_OveR View Post
    I did Restarted.. my modem and all ofc..
    @Risker why SS?
    just wanna see the error

  9. #9
    JadedRain is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    180
    Did you attempt a CD key change on stealthbot? if so and it dident work properly you have been IP banned from your server for a 2 week period. i'm about 80% sure thats what you did.

  10. #10
    MaMuT's Avatar
    MaMuT is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Serbia,Belgrade
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    179
    I only Used cLoader Choatic multiple Warcraft runner , yep i think that maked this error but.. i don't see why it should..?
    Risker... here
    The Legend

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Getting people to connect; client
    By Gforce in forum Mu Archives
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 11:15 PM
  2. unable to connect ot battle net!!!!!!!!!
    By tippin 9 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-10-2008, 11:36 PM
  3. Microcontrollers connect hobbyist hardware to your Mac
    By Poosc in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2008, 12:10 PM
  4. unable to connect to Battle.net
    By riceguy321 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-03-2007, 02:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •