cdkey disabled

This is a discussion on cdkey disabled within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; i logon bnet today and it says cdkey disabled.(0) warcraft 3 regin of chaos.... does this mean they restricted my ...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    ay7191 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    cdkey disabled

    i logon bnet today and it says cdkey disabled.(0) warcraft 3 regin of chaos....

    does this mean they restricted my wc3 regin of chaos cdkey or both?



    confused

    thanks for help

  2. #2
    THMS's Avatar
    THMS is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    20
    hmm..usually when the RoC cd-key is disabled, you still can use the Frozen throne one. Just find a new RoC cd-key and use your old TFT and you'll be fine.

  3. #3
    ay7191 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    alright thx.

    but i never hacked or used roc how come it get disabled

  4. #4
    killerwave7's Avatar
    killerwave7 is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    705
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    392
    Quote Originally Posted by ay7191 View Post
    alright thx.

    but i never hacked or used roc how come it get disabled
    its just how things work with battle net, its a little confusing but perhaps they might want you to go and buy a whole new game thinking u wont realize the TFT key still works... hahaha i doubt that but who knows what the reason is

  5. #5
    THMS's Avatar
    THMS is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by ay7191 View Post
    alright thx.

    but i never hacked or used roc how come it get disabled
    well there might be a lot of reaons why you can be banned. But its not always a permenant ban...for exemple if you spam you'll be banned for 20 mins..etc..read about it on battle.net you'll find out...and even if you say that you never hacked..sometimes if you use a third program on bnet they can ban u if they want to.

  6. #6
    ay7191 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    alright i look it up thx.

  7. #7
    THMS's Avatar
    THMS is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    20
    No problem, its all good.

Similar Threads

  1. Memoirs of World of Warcraft
    By Hallowsend in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-28-2013, 10:34 AM
  2. How to set WoW XP rates
    By vashidu in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 06:02 PM
  3. Genocide Bot Documentation
    By xHack in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 08:52 PM
  4. Cdkey is disabled?
    By hackseeker in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-27-2008, 11:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •