Host bot?

This is a discussion on Host bot? within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; So apparently now everybody is using a host bot to host there games. I even saw a clan host bot. ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Roflcopter3399's Avatar
    Roflcopter3399 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    30

    Host bot?

    So apparently now everybody is using a host bot to host there games.
    I even saw a clan host bot. I'm wondering if any of you know where i can get my hands on a host bot. Anybody know where i can get a host bot or garena host bot w.e



    I would want to put it in my clan so everybody could host. Where could i get something like this, anybody know?

  2. #2
    Bat's Avatar
    Bat
    Bat is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Norway :P
    Posts
    726
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    617

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Bat For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Quote Originally Posted by Bat View Post
    Win.

  5. #4
    killerwave7's Avatar
    killerwave7 is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    705
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    392
    Quote Originally Posted by Roflcopter3399 View Post
    So apparently now everybody is using a host bot to host there games.
    I even saw a clan host bot. I'm wondering if any of you know where i can get my hands on a host bot. Anybody know where i can get a host bot or garena host bot w.e

    I would want to put it in my clan so everybody could host. Where could i get something like this, anybody know?
    i'll give u one word: ghost, that should be the key word in your bot searching, u go figure out the rest... follow bat's post too

  6. #5
    executez is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    12
    it's mostly all clan host bots.
    Last edited by executez; 09-09-2009 at 01:16 AM.

  7. #6
    imnotleet is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Ghost++ I like GhostOne more cause of the GUI.
    Spend a lot of time online? Want to make money with that spare time? Visit LEETSURFING.com to learn how today! Amazing Money Making Opportunity offered for free!

  8. #7
    Roflcopter3399's Avatar
    Roflcopter3399 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    30
    Quote Originally Posted by imnotleet View Post
    Ghost++ I like GhostOne more cause of the GUI.
    There is more then one?

    I hate the downloading and setting up process

  9. #8
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    Do fake cd keys work with ghost bot thing

  10. #9
    killerwave7's Avatar
    killerwave7 is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    705
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    392
    i don't think so but not sure

  11. #10
    Parrothead is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by killerwave7 View Post
    i don't think so but not sure
    You need a RoC and FT key. Both keys must be legit. If you need $5 keys just go to G2buy.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Genocide Bot Documentation
    By xHack in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 08:52 PM
  2. Antfamous Gauntlet Bot v1.8 for mmBot
    By tschoerk in forum Diablo 2 Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 02:33 PM
  3. GHost++ v12
    By Jolinar in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 07:33 AM
  4. IRC Bot & Tut for it
    By Diesel in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-26-2008, 02:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •