TyranO MH -ah problem

This is a discussion on TyranO MH -ah problem within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Im talking about this thread. The question i ask orinagly asks. My problem is the same as yours...

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 36
  1. #21
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    Im talking about this thread. The question i ask orinagly asks. My problem is the same as yours


  2. #22
    bequick is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    4
    yea , I also face this problem, but i did not see host type -ah, just straigth away error, after a few seconds, maybe is the moment he type -ah , then dc, before the screen show -ah

  3. #23
    HackED's Avatar
    HackED is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    475
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    220
    Quote Originally Posted by McRO View Post
    I will try my very best to provide you guys with the help you need to seriously solve the TyranO -ah WC3 Critial Error Issue... This is the SS of my WC3 and TyranO version...







    Hope to hear from you guys ASAP =)
    Some questions,

    1. Were you able to map hack before?
    2. Have you tried activating the map hack on LAN single player?

    Some answers,

    1. Open TyranO's D3scene Reaveler for 1.24b AFTER the creeps spawns which is 120 seconds pass time OR after 5 minutes or so on... You don't need to map hack that early don't you?
    2. If you still got problems while using it only on LAN then re-download the map hack again, that will solve it if that's the case. I've tried it 10 minutes ago in garena, it works perfectly fine.
    "I'll rise back to fall again."

  4. #24
    McRO is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Singapore [SG]
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by HackED View Post
    Some questions,

    1. Were you able to map hack before?
    2. Have you tried activating the map hack on LAN single player?
    Some answers,

    1. Open TyranO's D3scene Reaveler for 1.24b AFTER the creeps spawns which is 120 seconds pass time OR after 5 minutes or so on... You don't need to map hack that early don't you?
    2. If you still got problems while using it only on LAN then re-download the map hack again, that will solve it if that's the case. I've tried it 10 minutes ago in garena, it works perfectly fine.
    1. With your cracked garena.. Yes all the time...
    2. Is there LAN in single player??
    3. We have to open the MH w/o activating it before garena to bypass.. With the MH off.. we will still get error...
    4. Have not tried... will try it tonite as soon as i get home... Hope it do helps.... This problem is starting to bother me...

  5. #25
    HackED's Avatar
    HackED is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    475
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    220
    What i meant to say is play in LAN or single player, anything is fine as long as you've tested the map hack and make it work without garena! Try openning the map hack after the 120 seconds game time, don't you worry it will not lead your account to a ban.now activate all features!
    "I'll rise back to fall again."

  6. #26
    McRO is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Singapore [SG]
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    9
    The maphack and stuff is all fine... the only thing that is still occuring is that 70% of the time if a host where to -ah despite activating the hack or not... a ERROR will occur... all means of reinstalling and redonwloading is executed... all is fine... jus the -ah part that lead to WC3 error that annoys me... thanks anyway HackED

  7. #27
    McRO is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Singapore [SG]
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    9
    Surprisingly, following HackED advice... i reformat my com and reinstall my WC3 and red/l the TyranO hack... Somehow things are fine so far... thanks man

  8. #28
    gex00 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    16
    Ive had the same problem with the MH whenver the host types -ah, my warcraft crashes, I think Icefrog updated his -ah command (in 6.63-6.63b) thats why we're having this problem:facepalm:

  9. #29
    HackED's Avatar
    HackED is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    475
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    220
    Quote Originally Posted by McRO View Post
    Surprisingly, following HackED advice... i reformat my com and reinstall my WC3 and red/l the TyranO hack... Somehow things are fine so far... thanks man
    REFORMAT your pc? There's no need really, just re-dl the map hack. Any way good for you and you made it work.
    "I'll rise back to fall again."

  10. #30
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    Um guys my problem is not solved yet i still have the problem and yes i have tried reinstalling

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Garena Malaysia Dota] Some war3 MH problem
    By Mapler600 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 01:31 PM
  2. A big problem in gg about mh
    By Mapler600 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 07:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •