Exp,

This is a discussion on Exp, within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; why are the exp bars by our names from roc? and not tft? or are they even from them?...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    CaT-'s Avatar
    CaT- is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    3

    Exp,

    why are the exp bars by our names from roc? and not tft?


    or are they even from them?


  2. #2
    Bendik2 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    16

    Exp,

    Everybody knows Reign of Chaos is the best.
    and im highest lvl so ph33r, i got ultimate as lvl 2!

  3. #3
    BlameTheGame is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    909
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    279

    Exp,

    Like level matter :s
    Former Global Moderator

  4. #4
    CaT-'s Avatar
    CaT- is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    3

    Exp,

    awww chucks, is there any way to change mine to TFT?

  5. #5
    lolzores is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Exp,

    These exp bars are a bloody good idea, looks awesome...

    Yes i to prefer tft to roc lol and im pretty sure theres no way of changing ur exp bar to tft unless u hack this site and change it urself LOL! *shifty eyes*

    Lolzores
    Dont you just love it when you start a game and everyone leaves as the countdown hits 3 seconds and you dont have the time to click cancel coz your too fat to move your hand that fast...

  6. #6
    Sasuke_pl is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Exp,

    how do u get exp ?? :/
    Polish peeps Rule
    I am from Poland
    Now i moved to America
    I have English version of WC3
    I speak English Very good
    And I am Straight.. Got it?

  7. #7
    CaT-'s Avatar
    CaT- is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    3

    Exp,

    by playing games on bnet -.- , ladder games

  8. #8
    eSSSSS's Avatar
    eSSSSS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    376
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    11

    Exp,

    lol, yeah you play games and you get exp, and im with "blamethegame" xp or "level" dose not matter at all.

  9. #9
    Blaze's Avatar
    Blaze is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,691
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    228

    Re: Exp,

    [size=10pt][/size]
    ROC 4 EVER

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •