Wc3 maphack

This is a discussion on Wc3 maphack within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Hey! I've got a problem. Since today no Maphack works anymore for me. Yesterday i played with iMap and it ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    AcTeFull is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Wc3 maphack

    Hey!



    I've got a problem. Since today no Maphack works anymore for me. Yesterday i played with iMap and it works. Now it doesn't work anymore. So I've download some other Maphacks but they didn't work too...

  2. #2
    Blaze's Avatar
    Blaze is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,691
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    228
    A)Try a pid fix one is posted at the hacks section
    b)Do you have norton antivirus if so delete that
    C)Try a diffrent user account.

  3. #3
    AcTeFull is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Ok. I know my PID but I'm not able to type the PID into the field @ iMap. The field seems to be locked. How can I enter the PID into iMap?

  4. #4
    Blaze's Avatar
    Blaze is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,691
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    228
    That doesnt work with imap just try the pid fix that corrects your pid to its normal handle

  5. #5
    AcTeFull is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Theres no file to download at the "Warcraft III PID fix" Topic...

  6. #6
    BlameTheGame is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    909
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    279
    Quote Originally Posted by AcTeFull View Post
    Ok. I know my PID but I'm not able to type the PID into the field @ iMap. The field seems to be locked. How can I enter the PID into iMap?
    Its because you have the leaked version..
    Former Global Moderator

  7. #7
    Blaze's Avatar
    Blaze is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,691
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    228
    http://www.d3scene.com/forum/warcraf...ix-forget.html

    there is the pid fix perhaps you should get glasses as you managed to miss it

  8. #8
    AcTeFull is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    And how to fix without programs? Theres no link or sth to download a fix... and the bottom link doesn't work!

  9. #9
    AcTeFull is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I've got the PID Fix from securegamers.com and it says "Success, Warcraft III has been changed" but Maphacks still don't work...

    Maybe its important to say that I'm using Windows Vista, but yesterday the Hack was working.

  10. #10
    Caramba is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,815
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58
    Again, being a legal member provided.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Wc3 maphack
    By safd in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 05:29 PM
  2. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM
  3. MousePad's Maphack 7.2 [CRACKED]
    By xHack in forum Diablo 2 Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-01-2008, 08:13 AM
  4. i need a usable maphack for wc3 =(
    By fatnlazychinc in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-23-2008, 09:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •