Run 2 wc3 launchers?

This is a discussion on Run 2 wc3 launchers? within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Is there any way to run 2 wc3 launchers from one pc ?...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    SomethingMADD is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -5

    Run 2 wc3 launchers?

    Is there any way to run 2 wc3 launchers from one pc ?


  2. #2
    Big_Bob-'s Avatar
    Big_Bob- is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany シ
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    107

  3. #3
    SomethingMADD is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -5
    Dude I'm talking about server launchers, not for war3.exe.

  4. #4
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    Umm i pretty sure war3 dosen't have server launchers?Can you please explain more.

  5. #5
    SomethingMADD is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -5
    Okey, I play on one server called "Headoff" and this server have a launcher/loader and I want to know is there any way to run 2 time the launcher/loader from one pc ?

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Mu launchers
    By diablo21 in forum Mu Archives
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-19-2009, 10:06 PM
  2. Launchers
    By Milamber in forum Mu Archives
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-26-2008, 01:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •