Question About Ghost One

This is a discussion on Question About Ghost One within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; I know there is a support thread for this but i do not need help getting it running i already ...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863

    Question About Ghost One

    I know there is a support thread for this but i do not need help getting it running i already have it working.So here goes.

    So when we were having the Dota tounament i think it was Zo8 who had the bot and on the loading screen it loads there for like 5 seconds or so then it goes into the game and comes up with the drop players screen and loads them there.How do you get it to do that?


  2. #2
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Go to page 4 in the GHost Options. There's a box named bot_forceloadingame. Check it, and hit "Apply changes".

  3. #3
    Big_Bob-'s Avatar
    Big_Bob- is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany シ
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    107
    Or add to every map config:
    # map loadingame
    # set to 1 if you want to start the game immediately after loading the map
    # there will appear a lag screen until all players have finished loading
    # this allowes e.g. chat while other players are still loading
    map_loadingame = 1

  4. #4
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    I guess it's easier to do it globally.

  5. #5
    Big_Bob-'s Avatar
    Big_Bob- is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany シ
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    107
    Well, i use GHost++, and i cant do it globally :p

  6. #6
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    That's one of the reasons I don't see the point in using GHost++ :p

  7. #7
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    Ty both of you i used Zo8 advice but thanks for trying bob.I hope it works i will try it.Well it will work!

Similar Threads

  1. GHost++ v12
    By Jolinar in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 07:33 AM
  2. Ghost++
    By Fiery_WA in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 11:32 PM
  3. Ghost Bug!
    By Pantythief in forum WoW Private Server Exploits
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-01-2008, 10:47 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •