Undetectable Maphack 4 Ever

This is a discussion on Undetectable Maphack 4 Ever within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Only for hosted games ( afther Custom Games button clicked ) You can make these by two ways.. The first, ...

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 33
  1. #1
    C0mm4nd3r is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Mallorca
    Posts
    164
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    54

    Exclamation Undetectable Maphack 4 Ever

    Only for hosted games ( afther Custom Games button clicked )

    You can make these by two ways..

    The first, and the.... worst* is to buy 2 pcs go into wc3 go into the same game , one like observer and the other like aplayer.. simply watch the observer screen =)

    The second, and the best.... ( Teorichal )



    Install Wc3 two times, in different folders, start them two ( like cloning them )
    in a window so you can see the two screens, enter the same game , one screen will be the observer an dthe other the player

    see ya GL&HF!

    PD: i think on the softwere or progamming forum is a tread where appears how to make the wc3 run in a window.. im not sure about these cuz i dont know if adding "-window" afther the shortcut address will make it a window.. and iam not sure if youll need two copyes of warcraft ( 2 keys ) for connect there =)

  2. #2
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    Omg? How dumb are you, I'm sorry but it can't be... In customgames ->EVERY<- maphack is safe, U don't need to install it twice or waste money for a second pc, LoL!

  3. #3
    Infernal's Avatar
    Infernal is offline Forum God
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,656
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    87
    Quote Originally Posted by HauT-KrebS View Post
    Omg? How dumb are you, I'm sorry but it can't be... In customgames ->EVERY<- maphack is safe, U don't need to install it twice or waste money for a second pc, LoL!
    lol! true xD

    Why noone use Blizzard with Arshmage? because Blizzard sucks!

  4. #4
    eSSSSS's Avatar
    eSSSSS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    376
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    11
    yeah, you can use any maphack in custom games....

  5. #5
    FEED_ME_PLZ's Avatar
    FEED_ME_PLZ is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    507
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    14
    I actually laughed when I read this thread.

  6. #6
    Infernal's Avatar
    Infernal is offline Forum God
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,656
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    87
    i laughed after readind haut-krebs's post

    Why noone use Blizzard with Arshmage? because Blizzard sucks!

  7. #7
    PLaYeR's Avatar
    PLaYeR is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    171
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    @ TO u know, that u can't connect with the same IP on b.net in the same time, or?

    I'm not sure, but i think, it's impossible to install a game 2 times on an pc...
    How u want to install it? When u boot your cd, instead of install games, there is start game...

  8. #8
    eternal88soul is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    62
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    34
    yeah this is funny shit. Who would really waste that time, anyway.

  9. #9
    C0mm4nd3r is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Mallorca
    Posts
    164
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    54
    LOOOL! XD
    it was only an idea, i knew that mh is indetectable at custom games =)
    i only was bored and just thinked about it a moment.. huh ^^
    well you can connect with the same ip huh or dont you ahve ever used wc3 bannlist? and when you use /fromm all it says that X has the same ip as Y lol..
    and true, you cannot install the game twicely but you can just copy the wc3 folder in Program files and paste it in ... where you want lol!
    the only thing that you can take proffit of these is that its undetectable and as you said mh is undetectable too but its coz the anti cheat system isnt running on custom games but , what if it was on? mh would be detected , but these trip of mine not ^^

    so..

    see ya GL&HF!
    Last edited by C0mm4nd3r; 06-21-2007 at 11:40 PM. Reason: missing information

  10. #10
    eSSSSS's Avatar
    eSSSSS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    376
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    11
    yeah you can connect with the same ip, you jsut get that #2 #3 #4 at the end of your name, i think.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •