Lossboting assistance

This is a discussion on Lossboting assistance within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Last time i was trying to set my lossbot and it gets random disconnects from bnet. I am using d3atb ...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    WaRcHiEfAnT's Avatar
    WaRcHiEfAnT is offline Mentor

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Kavala, Greece
    Posts
    135
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    65

    Lossboting assistance

    Last time i was trying to set my lossbot and it gets random disconnects from bnet. I am using d3atb btw. I would be grateful if some1 could advice me one WORKING lossbot that doesn't get disconnected and it automatically re-opens war3 when something pops up in desktop. for any helpful posts.


  2. #2
    Jolinar's Avatar
    Jolinar is offline rapid response team #1


    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    unicorn island
    Posts
    3,184
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2486
    http://www.d3scene.com/forum/warcraf...urce-code.html

    Never had any problems with it. When you get disconnected ingame it doesn't reconnect, if you get disconnected while searching a game though, it will reconnect to BNet.


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Jolinar For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    WaRcHiEfAnT's Avatar
    WaRcHiEfAnT is offline Mentor

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Kavala, Greece
    Posts
    135
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    65
    nc ty jolinar

  5. #4
    WaRcHiEfAnT's Avatar
    WaRcHiEfAnT is offline Mentor

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Kavala, Greece
    Posts
    135
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    65
    does it get on desktop when something pops up there? and if so does it re-open war3 tab?? i realised i was using an older version of this lossbot and when something poped up in desktop it didn't re-open the tab and it crashed. can u confirm plz?? ty

  6. #5
    Jolinar's Avatar
    Jolinar is offline rapid response team #1


    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    unicorn island
    Posts
    3,184
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2486
    Umm.. I don't know. On my desktop, things don't pop up ;S Can't try it. I got no Antivirus so that won't pop up either. XD


Similar Threads

  1. [WTT] Warcraft III lossboting
    By xiN in forum Services
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-22-2010, 01:40 PM
  2. Really need some assistance.
    By Ezeekeel in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-09-2007, 01:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •