How to use zMap in Garena

This is a discussion on How to use zMap in Garena within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Hello d3 !! How do i use zMap in garena? THANKS!!...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Trooper is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    131
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    3

    How to use zMap in Garena

    Hello d3!! How do i use zMap in garena?



    THANKS!!

  2. #2
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Ask at the official zMap forum. I am sure you know that if you bought zMap from ZoiD, and if you didn't, you dont deserve any help :p

Similar Threads

  1. where from buy zmap?
    By honey1337 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-10-2010, 01:17 AM
  2. 2v2 zMap
    By Wolfy in forum Team Search
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 10:01 AM
  3. Zmap
    By Dieter123 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-19-2008, 03:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •