WC3 LoaDeRs

This is a discussion on WC3 LoaDeRs within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; hey guys , since some of you guys or members dont know how to make or create multiple warcrafts .. ...

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 79
  1. #1
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376

    WC3 LoaDeRs

    hey guys , since some of you guys or members dont know how to make or create multiple warcrafts .. i can help u guys out since me and my friend made an easier program to use .

    INSTRUCTIONS:
    #1) click on start > my computer > click on local disk for those who dont have windows vista i think it will be (C something like that and than it will open , there you should see program files . click on program files and find ur warcraft III folder.

    #2) click on wc3 folder and copy all the files and like basically everything that is in that folder. make sure u have everything copied.

    #3) now u go back to program files and make a new folder [it can be named anything u want ] mine are loader#1 , loader#2 .. so i know where my wc3 files..

    #4) than u click on the file u made and paste ur whole wc3 files and whatever was in the wc3 folder into the file u made.. let it paste .. be patient



    #5) now u download the program with its script and plugin..

    #6) save all three .rar and than open each and drag on desktop

    #7) i hope you kept your new folder that u made which u pasted your wc3 files in .. well if you didnt reopen it.

    #8) open your new folder you made and drag the settings plugin , main script and the main program which says my name into the new folder you made.

    #9) once u have done that open the program and change your key and u may also change the name ..

    #10) once u have changed your key and name . you will have 2 wc3s and if u want more , follow the steps again and keep doing it in order as i mentioned..

    srry for the bad english enjoy . have fun . free wins!!! GooD luck .. if you need any help plz private message me and i will be glad to help .


    If you have liked my work please leave me a or/ ..


    srry i forgot to mention after u do step 10 .. download tft launch also and drag it in ur wc3 loader file.once u have put tht tft launch in the wc3 folder u open ur normal wc3 and than u open ur wc3 loader file and click on tft launch .. if u are using xp u can double click it .. if your using vista run as administrator.. if u still dont understand pm me and ill team veiwer it you want me to do it manually for you..






    Thank YoU .
    Attached Files
    Last edited by 4GoTeN_Ho3; 07-19-2010 at 09:11 PM.

  2. The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to 4GoTeN_Ho3 For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    forgot to mention thows who cant figure out how to do it i can team veiwer if u wouldnt mind me on ur comp
    Last edited by 4GoTeN_Ho3; 07-14-2010 at 12:41 AM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to 4GoTeN_Ho3 For This Useful Post:


  5. #3
    FaithOfHeaven's Avatar
    FaithOfHeaven is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    The Netherlands, Zuid Holland
    Posts
    148
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    27
    Uhm.. my friend and I lol'd when we read this thread. I'd like to teamview this with you because im wondering if this really works.
    Can you PM your msn or something?

  6. #4
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    lol why did u laugh it actually does work lol ,.. ive been using this for like 2 years now

  7. #5
    kogama is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    5
    Doesnt work on ladder right? you said easier program but as i recall your other thread said do not use on bnet if you fear warden..

  8. #6
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    this does work on bnet ladder im using this since 2 years and this will never get u banned cuz its just multiple wc3s ... and i think i never said fear warden ... if u need help ..pm me and ill give u a hand

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to 4GoTeN_Ho3 For This Useful Post:


  10. #7
    zelkathz is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i will try and i'll let u know wat i think ....

    PeaCe !!!

  11. #8
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    k ...

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to 4GoTeN_Ho3 For This Useful Post:


  13. #9
    zelkathz is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how do i change keys and name ????

    Help !!!!

    ---------- Post added at 07:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:14 PM ----------

    Ohhhhhhh hey !!!

    sorry about that cuz i got this : )))))

    forget about my above post....

    PEACE...

    ---------- Post added at 088 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------

    ahhhhhh.....

    sorry again but i cant open double Wc3.... any suggestions ???

    : ((((

    help !!!!

  14. #10
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    did u follow instructions if u didnt u should drag those 3 files and open the w3arg program which is a key changer and than u change key and than pm me and ill help u out more ... oops i think i forgot to add something shit srry lemme edit my thread and ill add the other program i missed

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •