WarCraft III 1.24+ CRC SHA1 Cracked!!! Proof Of Concept/DEMO

This is a discussion on WarCraft III 1.24+ CRC SHA1 Cracked!!! Proof Of Concept/DEMO within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; VIDEO: This is a demo that WarCraft III - The Frozen Throne v1.24+ map protection of CRC, SHA1 can still ...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    bleuzkai is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1

    WarCraft III 1.24+ CRC SHA1 Cracked!!! Proof Of Concept/DEMO

    VIDEO:

    This is a demo that WarCraft III - The Frozen Throne v1.24+ map protection of CRC, SHA1 can still be cracked and it's still possible for "collided maps" (FYI collided maps are maps that aren't exactly identical to each other therefore making the possibility of running a cheated map with an original one). I've been trying to manipulate the skill's hashtable(gamecache replaced since 1.23+) of DotA Allstars but too bad, Icefrog's implementation of the hashtable is solid. I mean there's no hole where we could change the values that the other player would read new values using the original script but with old map's the uses gamecache, "collided map" cheats are still possible even in versions 1.24+.



    I tried to crack Warcraft III's SHA1, CRC which is a success but with Icefrog's implementation of the Skill's hashtable (war3map.j), virtually there is no chance for us to cheat again unless he changed it back to a Skill gamecache.

    If you know a lot about JASS and the W3 hashtable and have any idea that would help us create new collided maps for 1.24, feel free to contact me using the email below.

    CHEERS!

    (bleuzkai @ gmail.com)

    P.S.
    Possible cheats:
    Rune Notifier
    Map Hack
    Enemy Chat Reporter
    (anything as long as we don't change values else will desync)

    SINGLE PLAYER COMMANDS ? I haven't tried this but I'll try

  2. #2
    cashbreak is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    can u cheat Footmen frenzy_v4.2_profesional and post the link pls

  3. #3
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by cashbreak View Post
    can u cheat Footmen frenzy_v4.2_profesional and post the link pls
    This has nothing to do with the thread.


  4. #4
    McPeon's Avatar
    McPeon is offline Da flying one

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    976
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    437
    This video is a fake^^. You see at the right site? he's using VMware station as videoplayer lulz D:

    R.I.P. NYAN!

  5. #5
    bleuzkai is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1
    its not fake.. VMWare station is not a video player FYI.

  6. #6
    McPeon's Avatar
    McPeon is offline Da flying one

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    976
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    437
    Quote Originally Posted by bleuzkai View Post
    its not fake.. VMWare station is not a video player FYI.
    Erm and why does he has 2 start buttons ? And up there is a play button on VMW, and if you watch abit he hasn't opened 2 warcrafts, just one lol.

    R.I.P. NYAN!

  7. #7
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by MyPeonCanFly View Post
    Erm and why does he has 2 start buttons ? And up there is a play button on VMW, and if you watch abit he hasn't opened 2 warcrafts, just one lol.
    Please watch the video so you can understand what he's doing. >_>
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  8. #8
    fico23f's Avatar
    fico23f is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    5
    will this be private???

  9. #9
    q121543679 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    dota 6.68c can't hack
    no game cach
    ..

  10. #10
    hamannz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by MyPeonCanFly View Post
    This video is a fake^^. You see at the right site? he's using VMware station as videoplayer lulz D:
    VMware is a Virtual Machine software, you muppet.

    Quote Originally Posted by q121543679 View Post
    dota 6.68c can't hack
    no game cach
    ..
    But can be collided with less features.

Similar Threads

  1. Basic concept of hacking in WC III
    By drunk-snowball in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-30-2010, 09:09 AM
  2. 61'th Hero Concept Art
    By XplittR in forum Heroes of Newerth forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-29-2010, 02:30 PM
  3. Warcraft 3 Demo
    By safd in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 12:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •