Fatal error every f***ing time

This is a discussion on Fatal error every f***ing time within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; hey guyz, i need some help over here. Ive been playin WC3 for 2 years without a problem. But one ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    mita6ki's Avatar
    mita6ki is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Fatal error every f***ing time

    hey guyz, i need some help over here. Ive been playin WC3 for 2 years without a problem. But one day i started getting errors when DOTA is loaded and all players are ready do kick some a**. Anyway i think that this error is familiar to most of you and i also think u got a solution too.
    So please help me. I like playin dota but all this sh*t .. man it sucks!!

    here, check the error and respond me as soon as you can! THANKS.
    \/\/\/\/\/\/untitled.JPG


  2. #2
    undead_warrior is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    787
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    270
    try to reinstall the game?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to undead_warrior For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    I had some error problems after deleting the DreamDotA Trial. I had to reinstall the whole game. After deinstallation, check your war3 folder and delete the files that are inside when there are some. Then install it again, also try to run the whole game as admin.


  5. #4
    mita6ki's Avatar
    mita6ki is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i tried but nothing worked at all. Could it be because of my RAM slots or something? or will formatting the whole disc help with this sh*t ?
    Lookin 4 an advice

  6. #5
    undead_warrior is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    787
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    270
    Well you can try and reformat it. IT's the best way to clear out viruses and get your system up to speed.

  7. #6
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Quote Originally Posted by mita6ki View Post
    i tried but nothing worked at all. Could it be because of my RAM slots or something? or will formatting the whole disc help with this sh*t ?
    Lookin 4 an advice
    Did you purchase anything new to your PC ?
    If so, that may cause it.
    I had the same problem back the days when I used another RAM.

  8. #7
    Kaskame is offline d(-_-)b

    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    3,372
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1486


    You may not have more problems now

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kaskame For This Useful Post:


  10. #8
    aceboy44 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    36
    Could be a drophacks..... Happened to me too during ladder.....

  11. #9
    undead_warrior is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    787
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    270
    but he said he has it everytime he join bnet game.. What is the chances that he got matched up with drophacker every game

  12. #10
    Tarzan is offline Banned User
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Wales
    Posts
    751
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    408
    try doing a av scan maybe a system restore

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Fatal error Dx
    By Mambaa in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 04:20 PM
  2. fatal error =C
    By xiaozik in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-13-2010, 10:24 PM
  3. fatal error =X
    By xiaozik in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 02:00 PM
  4. Fatal Error..
    By infernofreez in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-24-2009, 03:25 AM
  5. Fatal Error
    By PlayerOne in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-15-2007, 08:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •