Multiple Warcraft III - Lossbotting in the background - Tutorial

This is a discussion on Multiple Warcraft III - Lossbotting in the background - Tutorial within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Nice tut...

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 38
  1. #21
    Lenor's Avatar
    Lenor is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    176
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    59
    Nice tut


  2. #22
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    736
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    131
    You should use the CD-KEY changer, just search for it.

  3. #23
    kogarasu. is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i search a lossbot who can turn on MAC OS ??? please

  4. #24
    Qazzy's Avatar
    Qazzy is offline Botting FTW


    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Purdue University
    Posts
    320
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1431
    Pretty sure none exists for wc3. Does wc3 even exist for osx? I've never heard of a osx version for osx.

  5. #25
    kingdaniel is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -3
    hey im not a noob but where do i input the cdkeys etc? the tutorial video DOES NOT work anymore etc. please help or explain exactly what to do in steps please thanks BTW GOOD WORK Qazzy

  6. #26
    ELiteChiLd- is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,140
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    625
    Quote Originally Posted by kingdaniel View Post
    hey im not a noob but where do i input the cdkeys etc? the tutorial video DOES NOT work anymore etc. please help or explain exactly what to do in steps please thanks BTW GOOD WORK Qazzy
    To Run Multiple Warcraft 3's try useing kLoader provided in the search function make sure you also got bnet working keys !!! im not sure if the TFTLaunch is outdated but you can surely use the kLoader 2.0 ^^

  7. #27
    Arkann is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    5
    Reputation
    1
    the video is deleted could you plz remake it ? would be very help full =) thx

  8. #28
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,270
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    375
    this wont work anymore use kloader my loader thread wont help u anymore its outdated.

  9. #29
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    170
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    49
    I can't watch the video tutorial please someone explain to me how i can change cd-keys for Qazzy bot

  10. #30
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,808
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    601
    Quote Originally Posted by Edward_ View Post
    I can't watch the video tutorial please someone explain to me how i can change cd-keys for Qazzy bot
    use cd-key changer and copy/paste ur wc3 folder


Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Codecaving Tutorial (Warcraft 3 example)
    By TyranO in forum Development
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 08:36 PM
  2. World of Warcraft Model Edit Tutorial
    By Xerxes in forum WoW Modelchanging
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-11-2008, 07:07 AM
  3. Lossbotting over night :>
    By ThoR24 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-19-2007, 07:32 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •