Access Violation crashes every game!

This is a discussion on Access Violation crashes every game! within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Someone I know plays dota on garena and uses gumh v8.0.2 the latest i think? she uses the hack fine ...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    paenlys is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Access Violation crashes every game!

    Someone I know plays dota on garena and uses gumh v8.0.2 the latest i think?

    she uses the hack fine with any other map, but when she plays dota it will randomly crash mid game...

    Im sure its something wrong with the hack because with it disabled the dota works fine...



    would anyone be able to help her? or recommend a better, non-detected hack that she can use?

    Thanks,

  2. #2
    undead_warrior is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    787
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    270
    She playing dota?
    first time i notice a girl playing dota good for her... The best way not getting crashes is not using hacks

  3. #3
    dapeng_zi's Avatar
    dapeng_zi is offline Master Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Washington D.C.
    Posts
    545
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    151
    Quote Originally Posted by paenlys View Post
    would anyone be able to help her? or recommend a better, non-detected hack that she can use?
    WUtil Maphack has a version for GArena I believe, and it is still undetected on BNET.
    you can try that.
    Skillhackers WUtil Maphack

  4. #4
    paenlys is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    r u sure that that hack dont come with a trojan? she said she blocked one.

  5. #5
    SW_yeta's Avatar
    SW_yeta is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    361
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    159
    This: [UNDETECTED] 1.24E MAPHACK by BAGSiK

    Still working for me at Garena, if it comes out as a virus, it's false positive so don't worry.

  6. #6
    dapeng_zi's Avatar
    dapeng_zi is offline Master Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Washington D.C.
    Posts
    545
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    151
    Quote Originally Posted by paenlys View Post
    r u sure that that hack dont come with a trojan? she said she blocked one.
    thats the link i got from d3scene,
    I'm currently using it with no detection of trojans.

  7. #7
    paenlys is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I tried installing it for her, I cant allow it access through her firewall, because the program just removes it before its even on her computer, even if I disable her firewall it still removes it, any other alternatives?

  8. #8
    dapeng_zi's Avatar
    dapeng_zi is offline Master Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Washington D.C.
    Posts
    545
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    151
    Quote Originally Posted by paenlys View Post
    I tried installing it for her, I cant allow it access through her firewall, because the program just removes it before its even on her computer, even if I disable her firewall it still removes it, any other alternatives?
    then it's not the firewall removing the program, she probably has an antivirus system running.
    you need to add the program to the list of exceptions or disable the antivirus program while running WUtil loader

  9. #9
    paenlys is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Shes got mcafee, her real-time virus scan picks it up and deletes it without asking, and when its in quarantine I can restore it, but it gets deleted again, not only this but when I turn mcafee off completely, after opening war3 and running the runtime loader as admin, it still has no effect in game.

    am I doin it in the wrong order or something? shes running windows 7, and she downloaded the garena wutil hack, so run garena > war3 > go in game > start wutil?

    ---------- Post added at 038 PM ---------- Previous post was at 036 PM ----------

    mcafee has the option to trust the application, but u have to be given the choice first during the scan,
    wutil is in the firewalls exception list, but its still deletes it without asking. she doesnt want to leave her protection turned off.

  10. #10
    dapeng_zi's Avatar
    dapeng_zi is offline Master Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Washington D.C.
    Posts
    545
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    151
    Quote Originally Posted by paenlys View Post
    am I doin it in the wrong order or something? shes running windows 7, and she downloaded the garena wutil hack, so run garena > war3 > go in game > start wutil?
    mcafee has the option to trust the application, but u have to be given the choice first during the scan,
    wutil is in the firewalls exception list, but its still deletes it without asking. she doesnt want to leave her protection turned off.
    as for the order: the order is correct, but make sure you turn on WUtil ingame, under settings -> options -> maphack.
    1. Extract all the files to any directory
    2. Launch Warcraft III (via garena)
    3. Tab out and Run WUtil_RuntimeLoader.exe (as admin)
    4. Tab back in and go in Settings and turn Maphack on.

    as for the mcafee: you have to add the runtimeloader as an exception in the mcafee manager, not (just) firewall exception.
    i suggest first disabling mcafee and running the loader as admin, and if that works add the program as an exception (in mcafee) then turn on mcafee.
    that should settle the problem
    Last edited by dapeng_zi; 10-08-2010 at 02:45 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Fatal Error : Access Violation
    By Chaos_Nick_1 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 04:27 PM
  2. CS:S Crashes
    By Brandox75 in forum Counter-Strike Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 03:03 PM
  3. Access Violation @ 0x7C35528C
    By Kalbintion in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-02-2007, 06:43 PM
  4. detox violation on css
    By Nirvanafighter in forum Counter-Strike Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-14-2007, 08:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •