Fatal Error

This is a discussion on Fatal Error within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Originally Posted by Sentymentalny I recomment you to make anty-reinstall set to ur w3, so if any vir or something ...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16
  1. #11
    lLoolL is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Made In Holland
    Posts
    266
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by Sentymentalny View Post
    I recomment you to make anty-reinstall set to ur w3, so if any vir or something will infect the.exe files, you will not have to do rinstl. Just afer installation copy the .exe files, and .rar it somewhere on the drive, so those wont be infected, coz u can infect only executable files, so .jpg .txt .rars are safe

    so reinstallation without reinstalling might be helpfull this time
    I recomment you to make anty-reinstall set to ur w3, so if any vir or something will infect the.exe files, you will not have to do rinstl. Just afer installation copy the .exe files, and .rar it somewhere on the drive, so those wont be infected, coz u can infect only executable files, so .jpg .txt .rars are safe



    so reinstallation without reinstalling might be helpfull this time



    Are you sure is good ?

  2. #12
    lLoolL is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Made In Holland
    Posts
    266
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    15
    sry for orange ^^ is reply :s

  3. #13
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    lLoolL its nice you keep being active, but try to do not make double posts (posting one by one, in same thread) try to use edit button ^^ because mods dont like it

  4. #14
    lLoolL is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Made In Holland
    Posts
    266
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    15
    ok sry man

  5. #15
    niko123456's Avatar
    niko123456 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    177
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    20
    I belive that there must be some another reason than hacks, that makes those fatal errors. When I bought this game, and i didnt even know anything about hacks, i get some fatal errors...My "Fatal error proplelm" get fixed cause i had to format c (because my windows fuckt up :p). So if reinstall doesen't help there is always a posibility to format your hard drives, and in case you are using windows, it should be done anyways.....

  6. #16
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    Try RegistryCleaner you can find it at replays.net, might help you

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •