need help with name spoofer

This is a discussion on need help with name spoofer within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; that sucks guess cant use name spoofer any more...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22
  1. #11
    michae5666 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    that sucks guess cant use name spoofer any more


  2. #12
    lLoolL is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Made In Holland
    Posts
    266
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    15
    use start wc3 and write your name on namespoofer and after go on custom game

  3. #13
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    I heared more often that namespoofer shouldn't move. Are you using Pro?

  4. #14
    lLoolL is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Made In Holland
    Posts
    266
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    15
    pro or not is same no ?

  5. #15
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    No. Pro has more features and bugs. So it is not the same.

  6. #16
    PlayerOne's Avatar
    PlayerOne is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    224
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    50
    I use shadow frenchs too and its fine. Try reinstalling the namespoofer maybe? Other than that I got nothing, Sorry.
    I HopePolar Bears Migrate Into YourBackyard, and Eat Your Family.
    -SocialStealth


    C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\---Toms Folder---\#74-PlayerOne.jpg
    Thank You JeeBay!

    .:RedRum:.
    Get it?

  7. #17
    strozo3's Avatar
    strozo3 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    at my PC
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    u should get these 1180 i think they are all working fine!

  8. #18
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    Ye but somebody get's errors and the spoofer don't works.

  9. #19
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    If You get errors with NameSpoffer, check topic called Forgets pid error solution.

  10. #20
    Loioster is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1,142
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    71
    i cant use Namespoofer pro but i can use other one

    i dont need spoofer i just wanna know why ;D

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •