TFTLaunch for 1.25?

This is a discussion on TFTLaunch for 1.25? within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Yeah. So, since the new 1.25 patch TFTLaunch doesn't work properly. Are any updates coming soon? I miss those multiple ...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Zsony1 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Question TFTLaunch for 1.25?

    Yeah.
    So, since the new 1.25 patch TFTLaunch doesn't work properly.
    Are any updates coming soon?
    I miss those multiple Warcraft windows.


  2. #2
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    lol yes there will b an update soon or there will be another way to configure these launches so ye

  3. #3
    pimp8426's Avatar
    pimp8426 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    56
    What's tft launch? This the thing that allows for multiple war3s?

  4. #4
    Zsony1 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pimp8426 View Post
    What's tft launch? This the thing that allows for multiple war3s?
    Yes.

  5. #5
    pimp8426's Avatar
    pimp8426 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    56
    You can still launch multiple processes without TFTlocal. All you have to do is kill a certain part of the war3 process and it's much faster than TFTlocal. This method has been around for like ever...

  6. #6
    a7xsidewinder is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    waiting :d be sooner

  7. #7
    FlaMee- is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    5
    i am waiting for one too ; )

  8. #8
    ownagemike is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    54
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by pimp8426 View Post
    You can still launch multiple processes without TFTlocal. All you have to do is kill a certain part of the war3 process and it's much faster than TFTlocal. This method has been around for like ever...
    Plz explain how

Similar Threads

  1. TFTLaunch
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-09-2010, 03:44 AM
  2. TFTLaunch 1.24b
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-09-2009, 03:16 PM
  3. TFTLaunch 1.24
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 08:24 AM
  4. TFTLaunch
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-28-2008, 11:13 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •