Windows Vista Help Out

This is a discussion on Windows Vista Help Out within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; is there any programs such as namespoof custom kick maphack auto refresh etc..for windows vista, theone currently out now isnt ...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Broly. is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Windows Vista Help Out

    is there any programs such as namespoof custom kick maphack auto refresh etc..for windows vista, theone currently out now isnt made for vista, so if theres shadowfrench made for vista please link it up.


  2. #2
    Range is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,408
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    146
    If they is it would be on his site or forum just type shadow french in google or name spoofers for vista.

  3. #3
    Broly. is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    is there any in this forum by any chance

  4. #4
    Range is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,408
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    146
    Nope there isn't sorry or it would be in the correct sections . Warcraft II - hacks section, anyways good luck on your search !

  5. #5
    Broly. is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    thanks

  6. #6
    brownballa55 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Angry

    yea and when you do that you have to right click it and do "run as administrator" before you try to use. thats y vista is so bad i want to go back to xppppp

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •