Problem with WC3

This is a discussion on Problem with WC3 within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Strange but this started today. When I try to copy in a game name of dota like dota -aremso [clan.DcT] ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    dfxiiispro is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1

    Problem with WC3

    Strange but this started today.
    When I try to copy in a game name of dota like dota -aremso [clan.DcT] # I get disconnected and then I cannot enter northrend and it says like my modem if off-line when it isnt.
    Any help?


  2. #2
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    595
    You copied it from somewhere or write manually? it happens for me sometimes but only when i try to copy nickname from bnet site and then watch profile

Similar Threads

  1. problem..
    By SebyWoW in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-03-2010, 03:43 AM
  2. cd key problem
    By jaedong in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:12 PM
  3. A little problem you might know how to fix
    By Darkscholar in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-04-2009, 10:43 AM
  4. DK problem
    By Grazy in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 08:26 PM
  5. Problem AC 7.5
    By blueskyspeed in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-09-2008, 11:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •