Cdkey changer error

This is a discussion on Cdkey changer error within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; when i start up the cdkey changer it freezes and stops exits out any help??? thanks...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    devilgilrs is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Cdkey changer error

    when i start up the cdkey changer it freezes and stops exits out any help??? thanks


  2. #2
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Which changer do you use?


  3. #3
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    run as admin
    Quote Originally Posted by Daniel999 View Post
    Which changer do you use?
    he uses this one


  4. #4
    devilgilrs is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hey ima try and put it in my wc3 directory see if it works also i found another thread about rufus 7.0 cdkeys changer i think by McPeon ill get back with results thanks!

    ---------- Post added at 08:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:03 PM ----------

    No i put it in my directory and it still gives me that error also. the Rufus 0.7 wotn work either

    ---------- Post added at 08:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:08 PM ----------

    what about the regedit thingy i saw on a diff site where you can manully change ur cdkey in the wc3 file?? ik wat file its in but how do i edit it??? when i open it - it comes up in whole bunch of different symbols!

  5. #5
    Specs is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    352
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    271
    Quote Originally Posted by devilgilrs View Post
    when i open it - it comes up in whole bunch of different symbols!
    a .Mpq file needs to be opened with MPQeditor to read it, if you wanna change it manually Google a tutorial on how to do it.



    have you tried Exzap's cd key changer off of that thread? It has always been best working for me.

  6. #6
    devilgilrs is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    um i think so yes but its like freeze and says not respondin then exits out... idk why

    ---------- Post added at 09:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

    can u point me to a working mpqeditor on how to use

Similar Threads

  1. [WarCraft III] CDKey Changer on runtime!
    By McPeon in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-14-2011, 06:44 PM
  2. Cdkey Changer Help !
    By AirpLanez in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-18-2010, 11:06 PM
  3. Cdkey Changer WoRKS>!
    By Homeig in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 06:04 AM
  4. Wc3 roc/ft cdkey changer
    By Diana_WindwOod in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-30-2009, 08:08 PM
  5. ROC Cdkey Changer wont work?
    By Gios in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 01:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •