No Map Hack is Working for Me

This is a discussion on No Map Hack is Working for Me within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; I just need a maphack for custom games. I've tried all the maphacks in the download section, and none of ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1
    ProSlaya is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    No Map Hack is Working for Me

    I just need a maphack for custom games. I've tried all the maphacks in the download section, and none of them reveal the map, or do anything for that matter. I will just give you guys the result:

    Shadowfrench:
    PID Fix doesn't do anything
    It doesn't give me an error message, it says "On (1.21)"
    I'm using the latest version
    Permedit doesn't help
    Custom Kick and Namespoof work

    Chaotic:
    Says its loaded, does nothing



    n!Hack:
    Gives me error that it didn't load

    Crytical:
    Also claims to be "on" but doesnt do anything

    Perma:
    Sane as Crystal and Chaotic

    Edit: Oh, and I am not using the CD to load WC3, just a MDS to load the game via Alcohol 120%.
    Last edited by ProSlaya; 08-06-2007 at 05:59 AM.

  2. #2
    KaMiKaZe is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    25
    are u on vista?

  3. #3
    ProSlaya is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    No, running windows xp

  4. #4
    Toxik's Avatar
    Toxik is offline Old News
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    1,698
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    803
    cmap works for me. just press ok when the screen pops up and u can see where ppl are. im running windows xp also


  5. #5
    ProSlaya is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toxik View Post
    cmap works for me. just press ok when the screen pops up and u can see where ppl are. im running windows xp also
    Did that, nothing happened.

  6. #6
    Nowa's Avatar
    Nowa is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    77
    Could you try to run Wc3 with the normal CD or a Loader (Likely LoaderZ) and then try n!Hack?

    Would you also mind PMing me your MSN, so we can try to solve the problem there?

  7. #7
    waterlilly is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Which AV have you got or any firewalls? Norton blocks all mh's!

  8. #8
    KaMiKaZe is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    25
    no i have norton firewall and i used to use mh's with it

  9. #9
    Blaze's Avatar
    Blaze is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,691
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    228
    Quote Originally Posted by ProSlaya View Post
    I just need a maphack for custom games. I've tried all the maphacks in the download section, and none of them reveal the map, or do anything for that matter. I will just give you guys the result:

    Shadowfrench:
    PID Fix doesn't do anything
    It doesn't give me an error message, it says "On (1.21)"
    I'm using the latest version
    Permedit doesn't help
    Custom Kick and Namespoof work

    Chaotic:
    Says its loaded, does nothing

    n!Hack:
    Gives me error that it didn't load

    Crytical:
    Also claims to be "on" but doesnt do anything

    Perma:
    Sane as Crystal and Chaotic

    Edit: Oh, and I am not using the CD to load WC3, just a MDS to load the game via Alcohol 120%.
    Oh what a shame the leecher can't get maphack's to work.

    edit:Netherless you are still a member so ill try to help

    1.)try a pid fix
    2.)if you have norton anti virus then delete it as it stops maphacks
    Last edited by Blaze; 08-07-2007 at 02:08 AM.

  10. #10
    Toxik's Avatar
    Toxik is offline Old News
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    1,698
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    803
    dont delete it, disable it ^.^
    Last edited by Toxik; 08-07-2007 at 02:46 AM. Reason: disable*


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •