[Help] Lose on one pc?

This is a discussion on [Help] Lose on one pc? within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Useless conversation, rename works aswell as manual AT abuse/ alt qq /bots/whatever. But, I gotta feeling that rename loses are ...

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 51 to 56 of 56
  1. #51
    Dogma's Avatar
    Dogma is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Germany,Celle
    Posts
    395
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    60
    Useless conversation,
    rename works aswell as manual AT abuse/ alt qq /bots/whatever.

    But,
    I gotta feeling that rename loses are less effective bcoz u're not joining a game its like a joinbugg everytime you find a game you are just failing to join the game

    Imo manual loses are more effective but it takes much more time/it will need you to spend time on inviting accepting leaving unless you got a bot.

    I prefer rename loses but its not as effective as just leaving @ start


  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Dogma For This Useful Post:


  3. #52
    Sk8terBoi.'s Avatar
    Sk8terBoi. is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    376
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    180
    Quote Originally Posted by Smoogel View Post
    This guy thinks everyone is to "dumb" to get what he said.

    Hes just a retard who thinks he knows everything and who go about trolling crap haha.
    True.

  4. #53
    JoeBlack2060's Avatar
    JoeBlack2060 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    207
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by Dima View Post
    oh really ? and what about it then ?
    Nice video, but you didnt showed us, how to start 2 wc3 process.

  5. #54
    monopo's Avatar
    monopo is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    France,Paris
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    38
    - My signature image is too big -

  6. #55
    MuPo_WMWD is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Kloader works good

  7. #56
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    Quote Originally Posted by JoeBlack2060 View Post
    Nice video, but you didnt showed us, how to start 2 wc3 process.
    sandboxie/kloader


Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456

Similar Threads

  1. How to lose 1kg in 1 day *The easiest way*
    By darth_jedi in forum Real Life Hacks
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 05-23-2012, 07:47 PM
  2. What I do when I lose
    By Reconnoob in forum Starcraft 2 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 02:01 AM
  3. Automaticlly lose at the start of match.
    By Blaze in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-22-2009, 12:19 AM
  4. Instant Lose?
    By Oh my god in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-14-2008, 10:11 AM
  5. Can I lose my account if I hack???
    By krQllz in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-04-2007, 04:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •