Officially RETARDED

This is a discussion on Officially RETARDED within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; i know im stupid help on loss bot i got on started the bot and then whats suppose to happen ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Opportunity is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Officially RETARDED

    i know im stupid help on loss bot i got on started the bot and then whats suppose to happen do i have to go open up warcraft again and click on play game or what?


  2. #2
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Officially RETARDED

    what bot do you use?...

  3. #3
    Opportunity is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Officially RETARDED

    Naga i selected english and 90 secoends and i have my stuff set up and btw what is a good idea on which race to abuse? cause i want either random orc or NE icons and good win-loss ratio and i hate UD

  4. #4
    SatanTiger is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    131
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    9

    Officially RETARDED

    Start warcraft 3
    join battle.net

    hit alt + tab
    run nagas lossbot
    setup

    hit startbot

    And just watch
    <br />Click here for my Public maphack Satan v1.0 <br />

  5. #5
    Opportunity is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Officially RETARDED

    it sent me to warcraft 3 and then it exited me out of game and nothing else... someone said REs. but its 1024... ideas?

  6. #6
    SatanTiger is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    131
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    9

    Officially RETARDED

    close bot
    run it again

    change settings
    start bot
    <br />Click here for my Public maphack Satan v1.0 <br />

  7. #7
    Opportunity is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Officially RETARDED

    Same thing okay i started up warcraft logged on bnet and on acount went to channel clan d3 and started bot it goes to warcraft waits like 4 secs then exits bnet my setting are 100 seconds english and log and the preset message and i hit start...

  8. #8
    SatanTiger is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    131
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    9

    Officially RETARDED

    try another lossbot
    blubs lossbot
    <br />Click here for my Public maphack Satan v1.0 <br />

  9. #9
    Opportunity is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Officially RETARDED

    okay i restarted everything this time it brought me into a channel room like where u type in what channel u want

  10. #10
    SatanTiger is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    131
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    9

    Officially RETARDED

    I give up :p
    You must be doing something wrong.

    try some other lossbots, if not even one of them work.
    Than let me know. And i'll write a little tutorial, on how to set up a lossbot


    (sorry mate, but i don't understand. how you can't seem to get it work)
    <br />Click here for my Public maphack Satan v1.0 <br />

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •