just a question

This is a discussion on just a question within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; hey i have a question. sometimes i see people that can check where you're from and the ms check howe ...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Boemer is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    just a question

    hey
    i have a question. sometimes i see people that can check where you're from and the ms check howe do they do that and with what. and some are using bann list where can i get that.

    greets Boemer


  2. #2
    Boemer is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    just a question

    i just saw a treat from infernal i see that he post a bann list ^^

  3. #3
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    just a question

    yep banlist can do this if you dlt banlist just type /fromall ( this should be the start setting ) if not try //fromall

  4. #4
    Boemer is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    just a question

    yhea thanks i just downloaded the thing but i'm not realy understanding it yet but that wil come.

    but can anyone tell me whene i started it up it ask me to fill in my internet adapter is that needed to use it or not?

  5. #5
    ColdSoul is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    54
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    9

    just a question

    Originally posted by Boemer
    [...]

    but can anyone tell me whene i started it up it ask me to fill in my internet adapter is that needed to use it or not?
    Yes it is needed or else you won't be able to use WC3Banlist in WC3. Choose <TNET1130 Microsoft's Packet Scheduler> to get the banlist to work.
    Account Name: Fireblade-<br />Realm: Northrend<br />DotA-Addict.<br /><br />Former CheatingBattle.net Member: TheSoulkeeper

  6. #6
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,886
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1106

    just a question

    ColdSoul clearly dont know what he is talking about..

    WHat you do is: Open the NIC Detector, then click Detect, then you open up Warcraft and enter chat and type some something, take some time and write to an friend or something..

    Then press Alt + Tab and now one of the choises have turned green, then remember what choise turned green, then you choose the one that turned green.. This may vary from each computer. like with me its: "ADMtek AN then some numbers and some stuff and then some letters and so on, very long thingy"

    hope i helped you

    Hawt.

  7. #7
    Evilpro's Avatar
    Evilpro is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    just a question

    use edit lol u dont need to double post

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •