Wc3 Lossbot Shortcuts Edit

This is a discussion on Wc3 Lossbot Shortcuts Edit within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; is there a way to edit the shortcuts the bot (i use blubīslossbot) works with? because i have 1/2 english ...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    t0pline- is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    5

    Wc3 Lossbot Shortcuts Edit

    is there a way to edit the shortcuts the bot (i use blubīslossbot) works with?
    because i have 1/2 english version and 1/2 german version of wc3 ....

    times ago when i manually abused i used shortcuts
    F10 , E , B to leave the game

    but F10 and E are english shortcuts and this B is german !!!
    so the bot doesnt work - plz help


  2. #2
    Volund's Avatar
    Volund is offline Banned

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    in my own pants...
    Posts
    5,085
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    20
    Reputation
    1484
    i beleve its in settings

  3. #3
    Loioster is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1,142
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    71
    Why wont people make an "Alt - qq" bot that is same everywhere i think

  4. #4
    t0pline- is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    5
    no its not in settings ... you just can choose the languages

  5. #5
    KaMiKaZe is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    25
    Get haut krebs lossbot and customize your hotkeys?

  6. #6
    t0pline- is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    5
    but many say its virus in his bot

  7. #7
    KaMiKaZe is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    25
    Lol wow dude I know first hand there isn't second you can get his source code and compile it yourself if you're that worried.
    Last edited by KaMiKaZe; 08-30-2007 at 04:18 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •