Naga's Mass selection tool wtf?

This is a discussion on Naga's Mass selection tool wtf? within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; o.O No comment. Looking at all those archers makes me dizzy o.O...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    naga- is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Naga's Mass selection tool wtf?

    o.O No comment. Looking at all those archers makes me dizzy o.O

    Last edited by naga-; 08-30-2007 at 01:40 AM.

  2. #2
    Nowa's Avatar
    Nowa is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    77
    Lol.

    It's a fake cuz you can't do something like this with macro scheduler.

    Why removed the picture?


  3. #3
    nagaLTT is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    my bad here it is:

  4. #4
    Nowa's Avatar
    Nowa is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    77
    Lol, splitt the screen in halfs and you got 12 archers on both sides.

    Also here's the old one where he forgot to fix some things with Photoshop.

    http://i19.tinypic.com/4u3mjy1.jpg

    Also watch closely to the ground in the mid of the screen.

    Didn't know that you would go that low Naga, funny fake thought, you fail.

    Last edited by Nowa; 08-30-2007 at 01:50 AM.


  5. #5
    nagaLTT is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    yeah i forgot to edit something! until next time naps

  6. #6
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    lol, well, that kind of tool is useless in my opinion ...
    just use ctrl+1 2 etc... so you can focus 2 units in same moment, and this could be only usefull for chobos who cannot play more then 2 groups ;d

  7. #7
    Loioster is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1,142
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    71
    How the hell can you controll over 26 units at once highest possible is 12

  8. #8
    Nowa's Avatar
    Nowa is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    77
    Guys, this is a photoshoped fake.


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •