Warcraft 3 Battle.NET ERROR HELP PLZ!

This is a discussion on Warcraft 3 Battle.NET ERROR HELP PLZ! within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Originally Posted by rockn all fine now, i submit a ticket to their support and he told me that i ...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 15 of 15
  1. #11
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Quote Originally Posted by rockn View Post
    all fine now, i submit a ticket to their support and he told me that i wasnt banned or anything, that i probably have a corrupted realm or something like this i cant remember exactly. so he told me to download something and run it and now its works



    this is what he gave me : Incorrect realm list when attempting to connect to Battle.net - Battle.net Support

    another question : is hide ip can protect me from banning in wc3?
    Ok, that would be my last advice to you but if it works now all fine. You can bypass an IP ban with a proxy.


  2. #12
    rockn's Avatar
    rockn is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    and how exactly do i do that?

  3. #13
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    or if you have LAN connection like my an direct cable from Internet Provider(which means REAL IP Addres. While trying to change IP Addres you lose your connection atleast for me). If your IP is banned and you can't do with bypass proxy, you have to wait 2 weeks until ip ban period expire.

  4. #14
    Johnjino's Avatar
    Johnjino is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    No Cause it directly bans ur WC3 Key ... if it's ur 1st time though u get 30 day BAN O_O
    Good Luck Hack The $hit out of them xD
    Hell was Full . . So I Came Back . . .

  5. #15
    undead_warrior is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    787
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    270
    well there is no limit on how many you get ip bans.
    on the other hand, if you reinstall the game, when you're finish downloading update, there will be a check box after asking if you want blizzard gather your infomation. Uncheck that box, because sometime blizzard filters out any system that has potential thread.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Warcraft III TFT v1.25 ERROR - Help please.
    By soH-Day in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 07:33 AM
  2. Warcraft 3 (Battle.net) IP Ban
    By XtasyKing in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 07:33 PM
  3. Buy Warcraft 3 CD-Key via battle.net account?
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-25-2010, 12:15 PM
  4. Warcraft 3 Log in error help
    By fogest in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2010, 09:26 PM
  5. Warcraft 3 TFT - Battle Loader - 1.22
    By Nightbreed in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 01:04 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •