Question about Tie-Hack

This is a discussion on Question about Tie-Hack within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Hello, I would like to know is there any way to make separate tie hack, because cmh offsets are older ...

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131

    Question about Tie-Hack

    Hello,

    I would like to know is there any way to make separate tie hack, because cmh offsets are older even then starcraft



    If so, maybe one of the hackers could try to do desync with a script or something and make it as a excluse for d3scene to not ruin game fun
    What do you think about this idea?

    I have no skills in such a things coz i could do it myself

    I think it is just best hack atm and not using it because offsets are old is just waste of idea
    Last edited by WaitForUfo; 09-12-2007 at 04:06 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Tutorial: How to hack someone by knowing his IP.
    By GrafVladDrakula in forum Development
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 05:19 AM
  2. Apologizing for my wow hack that didn't work.
    By haitamo in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-14-2007, 03:43 PM
  3. Any Hack?
    By Zalaela in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-20-2007, 11:38 PM
  4. a good hack
    By niubber in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-18-2007, 08:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •