SF namespoofer pro Run-time error '339

This is a discussion on SF namespoofer pro Run-time error '339 within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; i need help with sf namespoof pro when i open it its says Run-time error '339' how do i fix ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Jok3r is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    8

    Thumbs down SF namespoofer pro Run-time error '339

    i need help with sf namespoof pro when i open it its says Run-time error '339' how do i fix this?


  2. #2
    aLLo-'s Avatar
    aLLo- is offline : )
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Canada ;)
    Posts
    871
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    196
    You on vista? If so right click --> Run as Administrator and dont use Namespoof pro Go to my Warcraft 3 A-Z for a better one.


Similar Threads

  1. Make your own WoW server !
    By Ginzo in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 05:45 PM
  2. help with namespoofer pro
    By yoshiman in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-30-2007, 12:34 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •