Cannot join my own hosted game- GhostOne

This is a discussion on Cannot join my own hosted game- GhostOne within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; hi all, i cant join my own hosted games for some reason :/ my ports are portfowarded 6112-6119. Yes, i ...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    BlackRa1n's Avatar
    BlackRa1n is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    266
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    109

    Cannot join my own hosted game- GhostOne

    hi all,
    i cant join my own hosted games for some reason :/ my ports are portfowarded 6112-6119. Yes, i installed loopback adapter and no luck. The bot connects perfectly and does all my commands. after i do !pub <map name> it says that its hosted and the bot leaves the channel to the game. i try to join but it gives me the error that it cant find the game.

    please reply ASAP


  2. #2
    Siraki's Avatar
    Siraki is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    3
    Post your GhostOne config file! Rember to remove your keys and account from it.

  3. #3
    BlackRa1n's Avatar
    BlackRa1n is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    266
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    109
    GhostOne Config File - Pastebin.com

    ^^ that's it. removed cd keys and account please help me i really want to get this bot working

  4. #4
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRa1n View Post
    GhostOne Config File - Pastebin.com

    ^^ that's it. removed cd keys and account please help me i really want to get this bot working
    Your config looks like the default config. You should set up some basic settings there. When your bot is online, load the mapconfig and first try to host private (!private blackrain). Then try to join 'blackrain' and when you're in the gamelobby you can make it to public.


  5. #5
    Kirby12345 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    1
    Hey ! This is quite easy you need to install a hardware! Microsoft loopback adaptor it is called . If youre done go to your conections and rename the new one to Loopback then it should work

  6. #6
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Quote Originally Posted by Kirby12345 View Post
    Hey ! This is quite easy you need to install a hardware! Microsoft loopback adaptor it is called . If youre done go to your conections and rename the new one to Loopback then it should work
    He has already installed it.


  7. #7
    BlackRa1n's Avatar
    BlackRa1n is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    266
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    109
    YES ! it worked thanks ! *rep*

  8. #8
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Oh, I didn't get rep from you

    But nice that it works now - closed!


Similar Threads

  1. "Unable to join specific game" Hamatchi
    By Tresly in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-01-2011, 09:03 PM
  2. [Help] ghostone in a vps
    By jaykimo in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-2010, 06:19 PM
  3. Can't Join Frozen Throne Custom Game
    By boxer65567 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-31-2009, 11:06 PM
  4. The YES/NO GAME! JOIN!
    By Stroh in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 93
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 06:13 PM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-10-2008, 05:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •