I will Need a HostBot

This is a discussion on I will Need a HostBot within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Hi, I Thank you For Reading this, Is there a Non-Cd-Key Requird? (sorry for my spelling) for the Hostbot?...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    MasterOfAwT is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    malta
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Exclamation I will Need a HostBot

    Hi, I Thank you For Reading this, Is there a Non-Cd-Key Requird? (sorry for my spelling) for the Hostbot?


  2. #2
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    No.

  3. #3
    monopo's Avatar
    monopo is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    France,Paris
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    38
    xD you need a CDkey to login in to B.net .Impossible to find a working bot whithout need key....
    - My signature image is too big -

  4. #4
    kekbews is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    16
    Imposible, maybe trough lan

  5. #5
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    You guys are mistaken ;-) You can use the same CD-Key pair like your standard account if you host the game as an admin game with gHost++.
    Otherwise, yes, you'll need another pair of CD-keys.


  6. #6
    HPMM is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    nah there isnt sadly however you can make a hostbot without a cd key for pvpgn realms

  7. #7
    ELiteChiLd- is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    624
    I provide a Hostbot Service

    ★ HostBotting Services ★

    Let me Know if interested

    Regards,
    ELiteChiLd-

Similar Threads

  1. Garena HostBot v2.0
    By GarenaHack-er in forum Garena Forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-17-2010, 06:31 PM
  2. Hostbot Ghost++ 17.1 ?Set up
    By SP0NGEB0B in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-24-2010, 03:50 PM
  3. hostbot
    By xaiver in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 03:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •