Please help me to fix Shadowfrench's Namespoofer.

This is a discussion on Please help me to fix Shadowfrench's Namespoofer. within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Ok, well I hope it works for you....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 20 of 20
  1. #11
    Dokken's Avatar
    Dokken is offline Inactive, Ex-Staff
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    1,954
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    320

    Re: Please help me to fix Shadowfrench's Namespoofer.

    Ok, well I hope it works for you.


  2. #12
    super_yoshi is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Re: Please help me to fix Shadowfrench's Namespoofer.

    :'( it didnt work :'( could u give me a link to infernos pid fix please :-\

  3. #13
    Caramba is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,815
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58

    Re: Please help me to fix Shadowfrench's Namespoofer.

    That has to work, else you did something wrong ..
    Make sure you did everything correct.

  4. #14
    poopy2177's Avatar
    poopy2177 is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    518
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    217
    ho i figured out it dousent work for windows vista so i need your help about how to fix that problem plz.†

  5. #15
    Kevin is offline guy

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,074
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    724
    I'd be amazed if it DID work for him.

  6. #16
    Hade7x is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i got the same problem

  7. #17
    Hade7x is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    mine says w3 pid error for my map hack =P

  8. #18
    Ryan's Avatar
    Ryan is offline Ubiquitous


    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    6,965
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    27
    Reputation
    2758
    lol Dokken, those arent smiling though

  9. #19
    THMS's Avatar
    THMS is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    20
    there's a lot that have this problem....and they cannot fix it

  10. #20
    FunnyLaughter is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    OK NONE OF THESE PEOPLE NO WHATS WRONG. Namespoofer cant read certain servers like clans and if pid error shows up it is most likely your on a server that cannot be read so change servers and it should work.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •