Maphack Problems

This is a discussion on Maphack Problems within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Just having some issues with maphacks. Everest, when loaded gives me a fatal error when i enter the game screen. ...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Just-Poison's Avatar
    Just-Poison is offline Sugar And Spice
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Australia where the kangaroos kick ass
    Posts
    1,014
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    235

    Maphack Problems

    Just having some issues with maphacks.



    Everest, when loaded gives me a fatal error when i enter the game screen.
    SF Maphack Does aswell
    Crytical's promap is still down?
    Permas Zero doesnt seem to be working!

    any help?
    Matt is my waifu

  2. #2
    Malish's Avatar
    Malish is offline YAH


    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    If afk, at the pub.
    Posts
    4,853
    Mentioned
    65 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    20
    Reputation
    1434
    what error do u get up? do ur wc3 work without hackz? can it be ur wc3?
    reinstal it^^ or do that last!
    If you have any questions about posting or selling your hack here. Read this link.


  3. #3
    Toxik's Avatar
    Toxik is offline Old News
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    1,698
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    803
    Probably something wrong with your game, I'm assuming. I guess you could reinstall the game and see if that fixes it. If not, sorry about that.


  4. #4
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    @ Perma's MapHack you have to:
    1) Load Warcraft III, don't make anything there
    2) Go on Desktop, start Zero
    3) When loaded, back to Warcraft III and enter Battle.net/a Singleplayer Game
    4) Press F5 to switch between the Modes

    @ The others:
    ProMap: Still down
    Everest: Maybe you got a PID Error
    SF: Aswell, @ SF's MapHack you can enter a "Custom PID", look the
    Thread about it to make it.

  5. #5
    WieZZZel is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    5
    yes, when u use everest u have to be sure that u didnt activate an other maphack coz everest doesnt stack...had the same problem with everest+shadow french just restart wc3 and only use everest

  6. #6
    DiscoInferno is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,216
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    113
    make sure u have started the game then open everest

  7. #7
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    there should have no bugs with Zero, or u can find any help in the bwhacks

Similar Threads

  1. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM
  2. 1.15.1 Maphack
    By Don_SyStEmS in forum Starcraft 2 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-28-2007, 07:08 AM
  3. Sting's Maphack
    By Toxik in forum Diablo 2 forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-15-2007, 07:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •