My wc3 problem

This is a discussion on My wc3 problem within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Sorry if this may be in the wrong place but, now after all of the server bugs/fix whenever i log ...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    WakaWaffle is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    My wc3 problem

    Sorry if this may be in the wrong place but, now after all of the server bugs/fix whenever i log onto east/west i get disconnected after 5 minutes and IP banned for atleast 2 weeks.... ._. any solutions?


  2. #2
    Flash's Avatar
    Flash is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,609
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    856
    Quote Originally Posted by WakaWaffle View Post
    Sorry if this may be in the wrong place but, now after all of the server bugs/fix whenever i log onto east/west i get disconnected after 5 minutes and IP banned for atleast 2 weeks.... ._. any solutions?
    I would reinstall.

  3. #3
    Ryan's Avatar
    Ryan is offline Ubiquitous


    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    6,965
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    27
    Reputation
    2758
    Why would they ban you ? Do you receive any info on the matter ?
    Are you using hacks, although I doubt they care anymore honestly


  4. #4
    monopo's Avatar
    monopo is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    France,Paris
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    38
    Use a Proxy/VPN or change your IP, if you want my VPNcrack: And stop use bot.
    - My signature image is too big -

  5. #5
    WakaWaffle is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks for the help. I'm not using any hacks of any kind i have a legit wc3 + cd key and ill try to reinstall + proxy later on..

  6. #6
    Flash's Avatar
    Flash is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,609
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    856
    If you have a dynamic IP, just turn it off for a couple of minutes and then turn it back on. I used to have that kind of crap and all I did was restart the router. Only if you have a dynamic IP because it won't work with a static IP!

  7. #7
    WakaWaffle is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Ocean Spray View Post
    If you have a dynamic IP, just turn it off for a couple of minutes and then turn it back on. I used to have that kind of crap and all I did was restart the router. Only if you have a dynamic IP because it won't work with a static IP!
    Ah thanks for the suggestion but i have a static ip

  8. #8
    ScareCroW's Avatar
    ScareCroW is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Montreal,QC,Canada
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    31
    Your IP Address Is: 184.144.***.***Other IPs Detected: 96.57.***.***

    Possible Proxy Detected: 1.1 barracuda.vanguard.local:8080 (http_scan/4.0.2.6.19)



    Read more: What Is My IP - Shows Your IP Address
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    real hide ip Dont seems to work! I tryed this Vpn and it seems to work only for website. So it dont work for wc3. cauz it still saing that im ip banned ...
    I recommend you cyberghost
    Surf anonymously - Download now and use for free | CyberGhost VPN
    it work 500%
    i get ip ban from wc3 1 times by 2 months ... so i know what im talking about .. lol

  9. #9
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    Well if you have Real IP Address call you internet provider to change your IP address.

  10. #10
    ELiteChiLd- is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    624
    You can change your IP by resetting it on your modem, Also I had this same problem some of the hacks you use might cause some registry errors resulting you to lost connection and get IPBAN. Most you can do is reinstall or call Blizzard to get problem fixed. Enjoy thread closed.

    Regards.
    ELiteChiLd-

Similar Threads

  1. Problem
    By Restevan in forum Counter-Strike: 1.6 Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 12:36 PM
  2. Hey I have a problem
    By michaelanderson in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-28-2010, 07:55 PM
  3. I got a problem
    By Sir tijger in forum CoD 4 forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-19-2010, 03:59 AM
  4. [HELP] MSB Problem!
    By StarCelli in forum Mu Archives
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-15-2008, 12:39 PM
  5. problem
    By Woulny in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-12-2008, 06:24 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •