Cant run wc3 anymore

This is a discussion on Cant run wc3 anymore within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; you better get new PC 5600xt lol holy crap...

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 31
  1. #21
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    you better get new PC
    5600xt lol holy crap



  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Dima For This Useful Post:


  3. #22
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    Try maybe ATI drivers here AMD Graphics Drivers & Software might would help you get new graphic driver. Perhaps different graphic driver, but you need it to be able to install and play WarCraft 3. Looks sad when you still didn't fix it. I'm sure he and I if we have resources to upgrade the computers or buy the new ones, but not all have the luck with money to buy what they need.
    Last edited by Edward_; 11-25-2012 at 08:27 PM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Edward_ For This Useful Post:


  5. #23
    reneb. is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    193
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    8
    ijust wastet 2 days before i upgraded from xp to win like 400 euro for new motherbord 2 gb ra network new cd player the only old thing is my fucking grafic card but it always worked without problems before i changed from xp to win7
    and thx for ur try to help me with my grafic driver edward but nothing is going to work i also tried the the site u gave me and downloadet the programm which detect the right driver for me it says no find hardware or system ill just ask some1 other to take a look on it
    still thx for all who tried to help ^^

  6. #24
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    dude that so sad

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Edward_ For This Useful Post:


  8. #25
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,857
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    At least you have a basic idea about the problem now. You are missing a GFX-driver, you know which gfx-card you have so you should be able to find an easy way to fix the issue.

  9. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  10. #26
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    I never seen that an auto detect driver software not able to find an useful driver for him. But at least i told him the problem. Thanks to my good memory

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Edward_ For This Useful Post:


  12. #27
    reneb. is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    193
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    8
    yea tracky i rly should be able to if i would know which card i have there we have the problem ;D im not sure i just know its gforce but i think i know the problem now ihave a new motherboard just when i upgraded to win7 i think ill will let some1 take a look on my pc wheni have time between work or weekend bcs im not that pc genius

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to reneb. For This Useful Post:


  14. #28
    ScareCroW's Avatar
    ScareCroW is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Montreal,QC,Canada
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    31
    open your computer and find your grafic card ...... the grafic card name is propably wrote on it.
    If you dont know where is the grafic card .... just type ''how to install a geforce grafic card '' on youtube ... it will give you an idea.

  15. #29
    HumanJEimba is offline Newbie Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Serbia, Uzice
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    just buy new computer

  16. #30
    reneb. is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    193
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    8
    just get a brain idiot and talk about something u know

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [PS3] GTA 4 ? Does anyone play it anymore ???
    By Ryan in forum Playstation Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-08-2013, 06:37 PM
  2. Cant run WC3 anymore
    By reneb. in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-28-2012, 05:08 PM
  3. Cannot Login anymore :(
    By sch0da in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 07:23 AM
  4. WPE Not working anymore.....?
    By Sycknes in forum WoW Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 10:05 PM
  5. Santa Not Anymore? :S
    By GodOfWar in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-04-2008, 09:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •