Need help !!!!!!!! Lossbot

This is a discussion on Need help !!!!!!!! Lossbot within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; hello guyz .... until now i didnt find a lossbot that works for me !!! i have the game in ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    quantum's Avatar
    quantum is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    186

    Need help !!!!!!!! Lossbot

    hello guyz .... until now i didnt find a lossbot that works for me !!! i have the game in spanish ... but now i converted it in english ,.... but still naga lossbot for exemple .. does not work for me !!! maybe it's because the hotkeys ar still from the game in spanish ? what should i do ? how can i change them ? bartels lossbot it's very very good .... u can config ur hotkeys ... but the problem is that he does not start !!! REALLY NEED HELP i really need a lossbot

    Vizitati http://bit.ly/eib5NM pentru tutoriale si resurse web in limba romana.
    The sky is blue because God used the wrong damn hex code.

  2. #2
    JadedRain is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    180
    as a dedicated abuser i did all my losses without a bot

  3. #3
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by JadedRain View Post
    as a dedicated abuser i did all my losses without a bot

    Omg boring o0 when i do losses i turn on bot and do other things then being on the comp ^^

  4. #4
    JadedRain is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    180
    i read a book while i lose though so it doesint bother me

  5. #5
    quantum's Avatar
    quantum is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    186
    hey man ... thx for posting but no help for me !!! so if u wanna help post if u speak about foolish things plz do it somewhere else ... i really need that bot .. thx
    Vizitati http://bit.ly/eib5NM pentru tutoriale si resurse web in limba romana.
    The sky is blue because God used the wrong damn hex code.

  6. #6
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    I had some problem... You should change the resolution and game details to 1024x760 32 bits and medium texture quality. Im playing on those, and using Chaotic Losebot v1.0. Since i changed it, it works perfectly fine and never stuck in game.

    Also you can test some of the Naga) bots with those settings good luck

  7. #7
    quantum's Avatar
    quantum is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    186
    i go try it
    Vizitati http://bit.ly/eib5NM pentru tutoriale si resurse web in limba romana.
    The sky is blue because God used the wrong damn hex code.

  8. #8
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    Tell us if it helped

  9. #9
    quantum's Avatar
    quantum is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    186
    nop man i didnt helped !!! but thx for the tip !!! its maybe because i have converted english wc ? from spanish to english ??? dunno man ( i am really .. like this pfff omg
    waitforufo u know better about the lossbot's plz man can u try to help me ? plz !!! thx
    Vizitati http://bit.ly/eib5NM pentru tutoriale si resurse web in limba romana.
    The sky is blue because God used the wrong damn hex code.

  10. #10
    quantum's Avatar
    quantum is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    186
    np ... after 4 hours of work ... i made a "lossbot" that works for my noobish spanish version !!!!
    Vizitati http://bit.ly/eib5NM pentru tutoriale si resurse web in limba romana.
    The sky is blue because God used the wrong damn hex code.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. LossBot Tutorial From Blub, In AutoIt
    By xiN in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-04-2007, 01:05 PM
  2. Blaze's Lossbot
    By Blaze in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-18-2007, 08:51 PM
  3. No LoSSBot for French
    By hssn in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-02-2007, 11:06 AM
  4. Bobbert's LossBot Tutorial
    By Bobbert in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-16-2007, 09:27 PM
  5. HauT-KrebS LossBot
    By ZeD in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 07-19-2007, 08:17 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •