Wc3 WINHACK 1.2 DISCUSSION

This is a discussion on Wc3 WINHACK 1.2 DISCUSSION within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; I downloaded winhack 1.2. It comes with a file(the hack) and a loader. The loader doesn't seem to be working. ...

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 42
  1. #1
    JasonTheGreat is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Lightbulb Wc3 WINHACK 1.2 DISCUSSION

    I downloaded winhack 1.2. It comes with a file(the hack) and a loader. The loader doesn't seem to be working. When i click it, my cursor turned into a loading circle for a second then nothing happens. Any solutions or tutorials about winhack 1.2 for wc3 will BE APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THX


  2. #2
    XD_imbaGaming's Avatar
    XD_imbaGaming is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Germany Hamburg
    Posts
    297
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    154
    tutorial by Carnifex_IV


    1) Place all files in your Warcraft III directory.
    2) Rename W3winhack.dll to W3winhack.MIX
    3) Start Warcraft III
    4) Run "Loader" as administrator (while still in the main menu). ONLY hit OK on inject, not on unload. Click OK on unload when you quit out of Warcraft III.
    5) Log into battle.net
    6) Join game as humans


    NOW IN GAME STEPS


    1) Create a bunch of peasants, you have enough gold to get exactly 11 so just create 6 peons in your main base.
    2) Once you have 11, select all of them.
    3) Press F4 (don't hold it, just press it).
    4) In about 3-5 seconds you should hear a faint beep.
    5) Click your main base.
    6) Click "Call to Arms"
    7) Wait until "waiting for other players" shows up.
    8) Drop your opponent after 45 seconds.


    NOTE: If you have a bad computer, you'll most likely just drop out instead of your opponent which will equal a loss.


    Good luck

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to XD_imbaGaming For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    We have had so many of these threads and all of them got solved.

  5. #4
    JasonTheGreat is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by XD_imbaGaming View Post
    tutorial by Carnifex_IV


    1) Place all files in your Warcraft III directory.
    2) Rename W3winhack.dll to W3winhack.MIX
    3) Start Warcraft III
    4) Run "Loader" as administrator (while still in the main menu). ONLY hit OK on inject, not on unload. Click OK on unload when you quit out of Warcraft III.
    5) Log into battle.net
    6) Join game as humans


    NOW IN GAME STEPS


    1) Create a bunch of peasants, you have enough gold to get exactly 11 so just create 6 peons in your main base.
    2) Once you have 11, select all of them.
    3) Press F4 (don't hold it, just press it).
    4) In about 3-5 seconds you should hear a faint beep.
    5) Click your main base.
    6) Click "Call to Arms"
    7) Wait until "waiting for other players" shows up.
    8) Drop your opponent after 45 seconds.


    NOTE: If you have a bad computer, you'll most likely just drop out instead of your opponent which will equal a loss.


    Good luck
    Thanks. But this is for winhack 1.6 with the 11 workers. IM talking about 1.2 winhack. This isnt a forum about it. It's the one that mass lags and drops them.

    ---------- Post added at 10:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:45 AM ----------

    lol. I figured it out. Its the same as 1.6, but the loader doesn't show up and ur suppose to name it a .MIX file. Thats why it didnt work before for me. Also, its alot eaiser than 1.6. Time to get some quick icons!

    ---------- Post added at 11:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:52 AM ----------

    The downside to this hack is that you can't move ur units anymore b/c of the lag but ur enemy can. So if they have a better pc and not lag out, then you lose. Any ideas of how to fix this?

    ---------- Post added at 11:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:02 AM ----------

    Come on guys! Ideas! Like if u build a hack stopper so that the game can go on with lag. I know there are smart people out there! Come onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. #5
    MaphackUser's Avatar
    MaphackUser is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    263
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    167
    Quote Originally Posted by JasonTheGreat View Post

    The downside to this hack is that you can't move ur units anymore b/c of the lag but ur enemy can. So if they have a better pc and not lag out, then you lose. Any ideas of how to fix this?
    to fix that, you need better pc

  7. #6
    JasonTheGreat is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by MaphackUser View Post
    to fix that, you need better pc
    lol, but is there a button that stops the lag? like f4 is start lag. how do u turn it off?

  8. #7
    JasonTheGreat is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Some people never lag out. Any ideas?

  9. #8
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    First of all: Use the edit button instead of bumping/double-posting.

    Secondly: Because the hack isn't perfect and some PC's are just 'too good'.

  10. #9
    Flash's Avatar
    Flash is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,609
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    856
    Quote Originally Posted by JasonTheGreat View Post
    Thanks. But this is for winhack 1.6 with the 11 workers. IM talking about 1.2 winhack. This isnt a forum about it. It's the one that mass lags and drops them.

    ---------- Post added at 10:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:45 AM ----------

    lol. I figured it out. Its the same as 1.6, but the loader doesn't show up and ur suppose to name it a .MIX file. Thats why it didnt work before for me. Also, its alot eaiser than 1.6. Time to get some quick icons!

    ---------- Post added at 11:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:52 AM ----------

    The downside to this hack is that you can't move ur units anymore b/c of the lag but ur enemy can. So if they have a better pc and not lag out, then you lose. Any ideas of how to fix this?

    ---------- Post added at 11:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:02 AM ----------

    Come on guys! Ideas! Like if u build a hack stopper so that the game can go on with lag. I know there are smart people out there! Come onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I think 1.2 is the one with militants. Not sure but I did this a year ago and got 50-3 and stopped working on it. You need to make sure your computer is somewhat above average. I've gotten opponents dropped but it seems I lost the game instead of them. Also, make sure you surround your base with towers just in case they attack.

  11. #10
    Sk8terBoi.'s Avatar
    Sk8terBoi. is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    376
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    180
    Quote Originally Posted by JasonTheGreat View Post
    I downloaded winhack 1.2. It comes with a file(the hack) and a loader. The loader doesn't seem to be working. When i click it, my cursor turned into a loading circle for a second then nothing happens. Any solutions or tutorials about winhack 1.2 for wc3 will BE APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THX
    So if you're not talking about the human-winhack, you must be talking about the "laghack". When you're in-game, just open the loader as admin, and it will start to lag. Both you and your opponent will lag, it's not in every game that any of you will actually disconnect from the game. It's good to use if you're about to lose. It could be used as an extra chance to actually win the game.
    Last edited by Sk8terBoi.; 05-13-2013 at 06:03 PM.

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. SOTW #8: Discussion
    By xxtaylorxx in forum GFX Contest Section
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 11:09 AM
  2. SOTW #7: Discussion
    By xxtaylorxx in forum GFX Contest Section
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-08-2011, 08:52 PM
  3. SOTW #6: Discussion
    By xxtaylorxx in forum GFX Contest Section
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-05-2011, 10:18 PM
  4. SOTW #1: Discussion
    By xxtaylorxx in forum GFX Contest Section
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 08:25 PM
  5. General Discussion
    By Feymania in forum Other Games
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 08:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •