Wc3 Map editor memory space or something...

This is a discussion on Wc3 Map editor memory space or something... within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; This application has encountered a critical error: Not enough storage is available to process this command. Program: c:\program files (x86)\warcraft ...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    darkshiek is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Wc3 Map editor memory space or something...

    This application has encountered a critical error:

    Not enough storage is available to process this command.



    Program: c:\program files (x86)\warcraft iii\worldedit.exe
    Can anyone tell me what this means, why its happening, and how to fix it?

  2. #2
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    Do you have original program or cracked?
    Last edited by KavanaK; 12-02-2007 at 07:24 PM. Reason: Bad english =)


  3. #3
    darkshiek is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Dota wouldnt help fix this.

  4. #4
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by darkshiek View Post
    Dota wouldnt help fix this.
    Why are you talking about Dota? Okay, from the beginning.. When the program does it? All the time, when you open the program or when you open a map?


  5. #5
    darkshiek is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Oh...thats your sig. And the editor does it whenever I open a map really, I can open blizzards maps, and ones I have made myself, but not ones I download. And i cant go to single player, custom game, and then play them from there either. and original program, just sharing cd-keys.

  6. #6
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    This error message is when i open only maps like dota. I am not really good expert in editor.. Wait for other people hope they ll help


Similar Threads

  1. WC3 map unprotector
    By tschoerk in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 251
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 05:59 PM
  2. Need help with wc3 tft map hack!
    By vivalostioz in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-26-2007, 07:17 PM
  3. Kalbintion's Guide To Get To Hidden Area's
    By Kalbintion in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 03:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •