[1.26a] [1.27a] [1.28a] UnrealFogClickWatcher v12

This is a discussion on [1.26a] [1.27a] [1.28a] UnrealFogClickWatcher v12 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hmm, still not working. It works on buildings, right? Is it working for everyone else in replays? Haven't been able ...

Page 10 of 16 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 100 of 157
  1. #91
    ThereIsNoChariot is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hmm, still not working. It works on buildings, right?

    Is it working for everyone else in replays? Haven't been able to test it in games yet since I haven't encountered a cheater that I know of, at least not one fog clicking.


  2. #92
    Abs0l's Avatar
    Abs0l is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    BY
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    348
    I not test in the replay, maybe in replay it does not work.

  3. #93
    ElShaTaloSsa is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by ThereIsNoChariot View Post
    Hmm, still not working. It works on buildings, right?

    Is it working for everyone else in replays? Haven't been able to test it in games yet since I haven't encountered a cheater that I know of, at least not one fog clicking.
    As I said early you need to do next 3 steps to see fog clicks on replay:
    1. Change 'LocalPlayerEnable' from 'FALSE' to 'TRUE' in .ini file
    2. Turn off Fog of war in replay.
    3. Watching replay from maphacker(select player you watching as)

    Desirable 4. Replay speed x1

    For example attaching screenshot 4.jpg
    Attached Images
    • File Type: jpg 4.jpg (60.2 KB, 22 views)

  4. #94
    ThereIsNoChariot is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Still no luck trying all those things, are you using the latest version if I may ask, ElShaTaloSsa? mb something in the latest broke the replay functionality. Not sure.

    I also tried removing all other tools (e.g. ReplayKit).

  5. #95
    ElShaTaloSsa is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    4
    Yes I'm using latest 10.8 version (you can see FCW version on screenshot).

    So if you dont see clicks on your replay I have only 1 idea why it can be - maphacker from your replay used maphack with safeclick(idk does FCW catch clicks from maphacks with safeclick or not)

    To check is FCW working on your replay or not you can select watching replay as anyone from Scourge team and wait till blue player select hero. When blue hero spawns FCW cathcing bugged fog click by Scourge player

  6. #96
    Abs0l's Avatar
    Abs0l is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    BY
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    348
    I can not fix the error that in some cases(crashes after the game) Maybe this is due to a hidden intercept Jass functions.
    Last edited by Abs0l; 06-13-2016 at 01:53 PM.

  7. #97
    ThereIsNoChariot is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ElShaTaloSsa View Post
    Yes I'm using latest 10.8 version (you can see FCW version on screenshot).
    So if you dont see clicks on your replay I have only 1 idea why it can be - maphacker from your replay used maphack with safeclick(idk does FCW catch clicks from maphacks with safeclick or not)

    To check is FCW working on your replay or not you can select watching replay as anyone from Scourge team and wait till blue player select hero. When blue hero spawns FCW cathcing bugged fog click by Scourge player
    I see the illegal click on the building manually, it just isn't detected by the program. I would love to have a false positive in a game just to know it works. IDK, maybe for whatever reason this particular replay/map not working (Gnoll Wood).

  8. #98
    ElShaTaloSsa is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by ThereIsNoChariot View Post
    I see the illegal click on the building manually, it just isn't detected by the program. I would love to have a false positive in a game just to know it works. IDK, maybe for whatever reason this particular replay/map not working (Gnoll Wood).
    Hmm idk why it happens with your replay( I tried FCW only in dota and it works cool. For example I dl Neon mh and clicked some scourge buildings in sologame - in both situations (game and replay) i see my clicks in fog. Attaching screenshot 5.jpg
    So mb Abs0l can help you if you give him replay

    Quote Originally Posted by Abs0l View Post
    I can not fix the error that in some cases, crashes after the game. Maybe this is due to a hidden intercept Jass functions.
    Bad news but anyway for me crashing sometimes after game better than no fog click detection at all.
    Attached Images
    • File Type: jpg 5.jpg (71.4 KB, 13 views)
    Last edited by ElShaTaloSsa; 06-13-2016 at 10:49 AM.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to ElShaTaloSsa For This Useful Post:


  10. #99
    GrandSilver's Avatar
    GrandSilver is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    2
    10.8 is giving me fatal error when i try to enter Warcraft, and v10.7 & v10.6 won't let me open game, nothing happens when i click game. I see 10.4 let me open game but i don't see any clicks... 30 games so far with it, i use windows xp

    I only play Ladder strategy, please help Abs0l

    https://postimg.org/image/4w2r0odxl/99533e4b/




    Last edited by GrandSilver; 08-29-2016 at 03:41 PM.

  11. #100
    BadshaX's Avatar
    BadshaX is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    293
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by GrandSilver View Post
    10.8 is giving me fatal error when i try to enter Warcraft, and v10.7 & v10.6 won't let me open game, nothing happens when i click game. I see 10.4 let me open game but i don't see any clicks... 30 games so far with it, i use windows xp

    I only play Ladder strategy, please help Abs0l

    https://postimg.org/image/4w2r0odxl/99533e4b/

    @Abs0l don't help him, he just reporting everyone to Blizzard!!
    - There are no working hours for leaders

Page 10 of 16 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •