1.29 Patch Hostbots

This is a discussion on 1.29 Patch Hostbots within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Use this bot its updated for new patch: https://github.com/AiStudent/ghost-ent-bt You just need to fill out the Ghost Configurator....

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 27 of 27
  1. #21
    candymankiller's Avatar
    candymankiller is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    Use this bot its updated for new patch:
    https://github.com/AiStudent/ghost-ent-bt
    You just need to fill out the Ghost Configurator.


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to candymankiller For This Useful Post:


  3. #22
    Sk8terBoi.'s Avatar
    Sk8terBoi. is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    395
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    182
    Quote Originally Posted by candymankiller View Post
    Use this bot its updated for new patch:
    https://github.com/AiStudent/ghost-ent-bt
    You just need to fill out the Ghost Configurator.
    so how do u run the bot? there is no configuaration or exe

  4. #23
    arms04 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    197
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    30
    Quote Originally Posted by Sk8terBoi. View Post
    Right now it just keeps saying "game version is too old" https://prnt.sc/k9v7pf



    How do I insert version byte?

    Please see screen shot where to enter correct versionbyte. https://ibb.co/e5SDTd

  5. #24
    Sk8terBoi.'s Avatar
    Sk8terBoi. is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    395
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    182
    Quote Originally Posted by arms04 View Post
    Please see screen shot where to enter correct versionbyte. https://ibb.co/e5SDTd
    Is that all? just type 1 and 29? Because it already was by default

  6. #25
    arms04 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    197
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    30
    No just the 29, could you send a screen shot of your configuration settings? The battle.net tab?

  7. #26
    Sk8terBoi.'s Avatar
    Sk8terBoi. is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    395
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    182
    Quote Originally Posted by arms04 View Post
    No just the 29, could you send a screen shot of your configuration settings? The battle.net tab?
    https://prnt.sc/ka5f0g - game version is too old it says
    Last edited by Sk8terBoi.; 07-24-2018 at 01:45 AM.

  8. #27
    candymankiller's Avatar
    candymankiller is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    Ok, ive uploaded the hostbot myself now. This hostbot works on patch 1.29
    Ive also added the correct Hash file in the HASH FILE folder.
    ghostpp-master

    Just download and fill out the configurator and you should be fine.

    Virus total Scan:
    https://www.virustotal.com/nl/file/7...is/1532974128/
    Last edited by candymankiller; 07-30-2018 at 07:14 PM.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] hostbots
    By BilboSwaggins in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-22-2016, 08:08 PM
  2. How can I avoid getting kicked in hostbots?
    By Kavourdiris Nikolaos in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-30-2011, 07:26 PM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 01:20 PM
  4. Down patch (or change patch build)
    By Kyux in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 03:20 AM
  5. D3Scene Hostbots Player report
    By Daniel999 in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-29-2010, 08:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •