1.29 Patch Hostbots

This is a discussion on 1.29 Patch Hostbots within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; How do I bypass storm.dll and game.dll there isn't any of them located on patch 1.29 my bot requires me ...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    bigrings99 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    3
    Reputation
    1

    1.29 Patch Hostbots

    How do I bypass storm.dll and game.dll there isn't any of them located on patch 1.29
    my bot requires me to have them


  2. #2
    sheep is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    No idea, eurobattlenet wiki said:

    GHost changes in patch 1.29 - Eurobattle.net WiKi

    edit: let us now if you succes

  3. #3
    AnthraxSwag's Avatar
    AnthraxSwag is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    21
    Wc3 changed hashes to only Warcraft 3.exe or w/e, no more storm.dll or game.dll. You have to use BNLS for ur bots now.

  4. #4
    stuartacott is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    What is bnls and how do i use it

    Quote Originally Posted by AnthraxSwag View Post
    Wc3 changed hashes to only Warcraft 3.exe or w/e, no more storm.dll or game.dll. You have to use BNLS for ur bots now.
    what i sbnls and how do i use it?

  5. #5
    bigrings99 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    3
    Reputation
    1
    I found out how to bypass when it says war3.exe/storm.dll/game.dll are missing.
    In your Warcraft III folder rename Warcraft III to War3 and to bypass storm.dll/game.dll just create the 2 DLL files with 0KB
    as long as its in the Warcraft 3 folder it will work

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to bigrings99 For This Useful Post:


  7. #6
    candymankiller's Avatar
    candymankiller is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by bigrings99 View Post
    I found out how to bypass when it says war3.exe/storm.dll/game.dll are missing.In your Warcraft III folder rename Warcraft III to War3 and to bypass storm.dll/game.dll just create the 2 DLL files with 0KBas long as its in the Warcraft 3 folder it will work
    Tried that on my GhostOne and Ghost++, Doesn't work.Still says game version too old.

  8. #7
    AnthraxSwag's Avatar
    AnthraxSwag is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    21
    CMK noob did you update verbyte to 1D?
    @stuartacott use pyro.no-ip.biz or bnls.mattkv.net or phix.no-ip.org
    They're all owned by people of Clan Bot on USEast and they're the makers of Stealthbot and stuff, so they're trustable and they're pretty cool geezers

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] hostbots
    By BilboSwaggins in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-22-2016, 08:08 PM
  2. How can I avoid getting kicked in hostbots?
    By Kavourdiris Nikolaos in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-30-2011, 07:26 PM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 01:20 PM
  4. Down patch (or change patch build)
    By Kyux in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 03:20 AM
  5. D3Scene Hostbots Player report
    By Daniel999 in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-29-2010, 08:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •