Cheat Integrator

This is a discussion on Cheat Integrator within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; how do i get this to work?...

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 59
  1. #11
    raegria is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how do i get this to work?


  2. #12
    PinkHair is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    NET
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    54
    ah... please someone upload it on other hosting !!!

  3. #13
    Cornelius is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by Rabid_Cows View Post
    Hi, I'm new to d3, and I downloaded the Cheat Integrator. I tried to use it on Sheep Tag Revolution by myself to test it out, and I can't get it to work. I would like to ask a couple things about it.

    1) Is it Vista compatible? - I'm running Vista on my labtop, and alot of things don't work on Vista sadly

    2) Do you have to be the host? - My router settings block me from being the host, and my friend whos good at this type of thing cant even get me to host

    3) Does it require an activation code? - My friend (the same one from question #3 said that it might require an "activator code", and if it does, what is it?
    1) not testing
    2) If map hacked, any one can use cheats (who know how to start it)
    3)"activator code" whats it? u only mast activ cheats on map, do it with comand which u enter when invite cheats in map
    Quote Originally Posted by raegria View Post
    how do i get this to work?
    dl, start, hack ^^
    Quote Originally Posted by PinkHair View Post
    ah... please someone upload it on other hosting !!!
    ссылка работает, перезаливать нету необходимости

  4. #14
    PinkHair is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    NET
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    54
    эс ю виш ... вот только на лисе у меня не работала , пришлось убитый ИЕ воскресить

  5. #15
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    English please?

  6. #16
    Cornelius is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by X-FreeLoOsE-X View Post
    English please?
    url is currently work ^^

  7. #17
    PinkHair is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    NET
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by X-FreeLoOsE-X View Post
    English please?
    It doesn't work on fire fox, And I needed respawn my IE ^_^

  8. #18
    xXxHeadShotxXx is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    Можете рассказать больше как это работает? Там вместо эксов надо цифры вбивать? Документация есть какая-нибудь? Подскажите че делать плиз.

  9. #19
    Cornelius is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    xXxHeadShotxXx Скажи конкретно что тебе нужно, я розкажу как это сделать. Да вместо хххххх нужно ставить цыфра. Номера игроков обязательно указывать двумя т.е. 01,02-12 а все остальное как хочешь. Как узнать номаре шмота или скилов? Включи скайчит, включи опцию следить за шмотом(скилами) и ты получишь их номера. Дерзай.. +реп

  10. #20
    oMBRa- is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    is there a way to add more than 1 cheat at the same time?

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Cheat Engine 5.4
    By hendricius in forum WoW Bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 08:01 AM
  2. [Request]GTA:SA (PS2) Cheats!
    By Bendik2 in forum Playstation Forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-17-2008, 11:10 AM
  3. Cheating in school tests
    By KaMiKaZe in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 09-01-2007, 06:18 PM
  4. CHEAT PACK 145 Autos and clients Scar scripts and more
    By [1sk]GODLIKE in forum Runescape
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 08-22-2007, 02:12 AM
  5. Cheat Engine 5.3 is Obsolete?
    By Galactus in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-13-2007, 09:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •