[Undetected]Zero Maphack

This is a discussion on [Undetected]Zero Maphack within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; could u plz put it on filebeam or filefront i can`t download it from rapid share dunno why ... TY......

Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 104
  1. #31
    sumar is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    could u plz put it on filebeam or filefront i can`t download it from rapid share dunno why ...
    TY...


  2. #32
    goldon_worrir is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    So yeah when I did it that way this came up:

    [116:13 AM] Error: Some settings were left blank!


    So the I clicked on the settings to see what was up there and this is what it said:

    [Settings]

    Window=Warcraft III

    File=Zero

  3. #33
    Shad0wKn1ght's Avatar
    Shad0wKn1ght is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    309
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    314
    Quote Originally Posted by sumar View Post
    could u plz put it on filebeam or filefront i can`t download it from rapid share dunno why ...
    TY...
    Zero.rar - FileFront.com
    Last edited by Shad0wKn1ght; 05-21-2008 at 06:17 PM.

  4. #34
    Shad0wKn1ght's Avatar
    Shad0wKn1ght is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    309
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    314
    Quote Originally Posted by goldon_worrir View Post
    So yeah when I did it that way this came up:

    [116:13 AM] Error: Some settings were left blank!


    So the I clicked on the settings to see what was up there and this is what it said:

    [Settings]

    Window=Warcraft III

    File=Zero
    i don't know

  5. #35
    Moechi is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by goldon_worrir View Post
    So yeah when I did it that way this came up:

    [116:13 AM] Error: Some settings were left blank!


    So the I clicked on the settings to see what was up there and this is what it said:

    [Settings]

    Window=Warcraft III

    File=Zero
    I had the problem too.
    I downloaded it again. And now it works.

  6. #36
    goldon_worrir is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    Hmmmm where did you guys save it to? Cause I just save it to my desktop.

  7. #37
    Shad0wKn1ght's Avatar
    Shad0wKn1ght is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    309
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    314
    Quote Originally Posted by goldon_worrir View Post
    Hmmmm where did you guys save it to? Cause I just save it to my desktop.
    i say u 2nd time , YOU NEED TO OPEN IT FROM WINRAR OR FOLDER WITH 3 FILES OTHERWICE IT WILL NOT WORK

  8. #38
    goldon_worrir is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Shad0wKn1ght View Post
    i say u 2nd time , YOU NEED TO OPEN IT FROM WINRAR OR FOLDER WITH 3 FILES OTHERWICE IT WILL NOT WORK

    I did that and is still says some settings were left blank...

  9. #39
    Shad0wKn1ght's Avatar
    Shad0wKn1ght is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    309
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    314
    u have .dll .ini and .exe in same folder/winrar? , u must open .exe from folder within that 3 FILES

  10. #40
    Rufus is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    0xDEADBEEF
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    133
    fyi i made this not perma and i only made it cuz there was no 1.22 beta maphack, i may bring out a more advanced one when i get my computer back (in library now)

Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Stings Maphack
    By Toxik in forum Diablo 2 Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 07-03-2008, 08:51 PM
  2. Ladder save maphack for Windows Vista!
    By falky in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 06:50 AM
  3. Darkness of Hallowvale
    By Dokken in forum Runescape
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2007, 12:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •