[RELEASE]Warcraft3 auto bnet joiner

This is a discussion on [RELEASE]Warcraft3 auto bnet joiner within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by Loioster The multi tool will also be bounded to the same resolution as all other bots he ...

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 55
  1. #31
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by Loioster View Post
    The multi tool will also be bounded to the same resolution as all other bots he made, so you'll prolly need to change your resolution or not use them..
    Oh! xD Now i understand Well, i might work on the resolutions then, as i think a lot of people (like you) would apreciate it I'll consider it, shouldn't take more then some hours to make a chooseable resolution.


  2. #32
    UrS
    UrS is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    15
    You can make it without choosing, just use percentage of the screen...
    Like this:
    So, you have 1024x768 resolution.
    You get x & y coordinates of point. Let it be x = 700 & y = 300.
    Now:
    1024 - 100 %
    700 - x%

    x = 100 * 700 \ 1024 = 68.359375
    y = 100 * 300 \ 768 = 39.0625

    Then when the program runs, you get the resolution of the screen. Let it be 1280x800.
    So now we convert coordinates in your resolution to this resolution:

    x = 1280 * 68.359375 \ 100 = 875
    y = 800 * 39.0625 \ 100 = 312

    That's it, the coordinates of your point in the new resolution will be x = 875 & y = 312.
    Last edited by UrS; 07-08-2008 at 09:06 PM.

  3. #33
    Loioster is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1,142
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    71
    A lossbot like that would be great,
    I started abusing manualy yesterday and fall asleep infront of pc, game ended up being 11 hours :/

    But i won! worth it! xD

  4. #34
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by Loioster View Post
    A lossbot like that would be great,
    I started abusing manualy yesterday and fall asleep infront of pc, game ended up being 11 hours :/

    But i won! worth it! xD
    I'm currently working on my solo bot, i'll try to add other resolutions. Urs i will take a look at your method and see if its easier then my own way

    My solo bot will be for free wins, there will be 3 chooseable delays and 3 messages which will be sent to the oppenent. It will be included in my multitool, + a bot that just enters a game, and leaves with no time, that will be for at losses only. There will be a shitload of work until im finished with this, as i don't release buggy things

  5. #35
    UrS
    UrS is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    15
    Marcdk
    The cool thing is that in my method you wont have to get coordinates of the point in each resolution, and having just percent coordinates you can write simple function that will auto-convert it

    So, saves lots of time.

  6. #36
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by UrS View Post
    Marcdk
    The cool thing is that in my method you wont have to get coordinates of the point in each resolution, and having just percent coordinates you can write simple function that will auto-convert it

    So, saves lots of time.
    I don't know if you have any expierence with macro scheduler, but i'm a little afraid i wont be able to do it like that, as it is a very very simple programmeringlanguage If you do have expierence, feel free to pm me, i'd like to speak with you about some things then,

  7. #37
    dog_keeper's Avatar
    dog_keeper is offline Teh Sexy One.
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1,988
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1264
    Quote Originally Posted by Loioster View Post
    A lossbot like that would be great,
    I started abusing manualy yesterday and fall asleep infront of pc, game ended up being 11 hours :/

    But i won! worth it! xD

    LOL! ur opponent must be very stupid
    http://i34.tinypic.com/2j1o715.jpg
    By eZ]aCx of D3Scene.com

  8. #38
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    Or he may have already left, but time still continues...

  9. #39
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by X-FreeLoOsE-X View Post
    Or he may have already left, but time still continues...
    Yea, pretty lame, i remember using nagas solo bot, and somehow it closes itself after the first game, i went to sleep, and woke up with one win ...

  10. #40
    Loioster is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1,142
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by Marcdk View Post
    Yea, pretty lame, i remember using nagas solo bot, and somehow it closes itself after the first game, i went to sleep, and woke up with one win ...
    Wuuhuu!

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •