TFT Launch and DropBnet

This is a discussion on TFT Launch and DropBnet within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Too bad this ain't working for northrend...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 24
  1. #11
    Astro's Avatar
    Astro is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    4
    Too bad this ain't working for northrend


  2. #12
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300
    Hmm? How is it not working for northrend? The latest version should work for any realm.

  3. #13
    io[DressA]'s Avatar
    io[DressA] is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Blackshear, GA
    Posts
    142
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    26
    Nice program. to Darimus and to Shadowknight for showing us it.

  4. #14
    gulp is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    i run 2 TFT in my comp buat the second TFT can't connect to bnet
    why is that

  5. #15
    thewisp is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    390
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    256
    if you are host, you can do anything.

  6. #16
    ERiC is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gulp View Post
    i run 2 TFT in my comp buat the second TFT can't connect to bnet
    why is that
    same with me , i can't connect to battle net from TFT Launch ,

    anyone can explain ?

  7. #17
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Have u thought if that when u try to join BNet in seccond account, ur in a channel? If you are so, it wont work

  8. #18
    garbonzo is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    DO NOT WANT.

    You will be banned. (?) (Is this temporary or permanant?)

    Still a safety warning. Was used with the drophack on realm USEast/Azeroth.

    Here's a pic.

    Was fun while it lasted, good work, needs a ban workaround or something.

    I don't have 10 posts, but I'll throw in a tinypic for proof

    tinypic .com/r/11wehk9/5

  9. #19
    ruben1 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    you cant launch more than 1 wc3 and play it on local area network?

  10. #20
    CQfanatic is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    88
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    5
    great great great PLUS REP TO YOU....

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •