[RELEASE] Marcdk's Solobot

This is a discussion on [RELEASE] Marcdk's Solobot within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Alt+q, q. Oh, is it F10 E Q ? And not Alt+q, q as I thought? This is why it ...

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 72
  1. #41
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    Alt+q, q.



    Oh, is it F10 E Q ? And not Alt+q, q as I thought? This is why it closed wc3 when I used it. xD
    Last edited by xiN; 07-24-2008 at 07:19 PM.

  2. #42
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    hehe freeloose gj
    german: E+B
    btw: in last 3 days i played almost 200 1on1 games, now wc3 says i reached my limit :angry:
    do i really have to wait a week or sth to play again? omfg
    is there a way to bypass this?^^
    Last edited by X-räi; 07-24-2008 at 07:26 PM.

    ^using CHROME now
    Banned users: 0 (Counting since: 04.06.2008)


  3. #43
    Stroh's Avatar
    Stroh is offline Narf Narf

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Filderstadt, Germany
    Posts
    2,982
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2205
    No but it gets resetted every tuesday

  4. #44
    DaRkOwned is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by hendricius View Post
    Hey,

    may I ask a little stupid question? What are the hotkeys for the English version?

    Perhaps you guys could post your hotkeys + wc3 version then I can set up a little list .

    E+Q in the english wc3 version for this bot. Just figured it out .
    i have english version my hotkeys are

    q (search game)
    q (exit menu)
    q(exit game)
    o(join lobby)

    =D

  5. #45
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    Quote Originally Posted by Stroh View Post
    No but it gets resetted every tuesday
    thank ya stroh... uff u how unlucky i started abusing tuesday >.>

    ^using CHROME now
    Banned users: 0 (Counting since: 04.06.2008)


  6. #46
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    I found a bug...
    My opponent and me said our leave message at the same time, my ally left before me, but it was ~1 sec before I had to leave.
    So the bot stayed in game: game lasted 9hours and 10minutes until I woke up.

  7. #47
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    yay and in case you opponent lags while your bot wants to leave= the bot stays in game forever.

    ^using CHROME now
    Banned users: 0 (Counting since: 04.06.2008)


  8. #48
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Sorry for all these bugs :/ i guess i have some work to do...

    I know you're all wondering about the texture quality. Well, it has something to do with pixelcolors, if you change it to high the game uses a little diffrent colors, so when the bot is waiting for a certain color to appear (and it doesn't appear) it gets stucked .

    And for the shutdown feature i guess it does the commands a little too fast, so that if you have a little slow computer it doesn't regonize all the actions = Bugged

    And for the last bug with the bug, if the enemy leaves same time as you, i think i can solve it by letting it press "Q" right before it leaves, so that if you get the "VICTORY" Message it will leave no matter what, in other words, it will send the 2nd leave key, (Will work for every language, hopefully )

    Sorry everyone, i guess i have some bugs to solve. A fix will be released soon

  9. #49
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    i really appreciate the bot anyway^^
    got 99/117 with about 40secs delay to leave
    good work man
    but the 200games limitation really shocked me:mad:
    btw nice to see ya back
    Last edited by X-räi; 07-27-2008 at 02:25 PM.

    ^using CHROME now
    Banned users: 0 (Counting since: 04.06.2008)


  10. #50
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    Quote Originally Posted by Marcdk View Post
    And for the last bug with the bug, if the enemy leaves same time as you, i think i can solve it by letting it press "Q" right before it leaves, so that if you get the "VICTORY" Message it will leave no matter what, in other words, it will send the 2nd leave key, (Will work for every language, hopefully )

    Sorry everyone, i guess i have some bugs to solve. A fix will be released soon
    Great.

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]Warcraft3 auto bnet joiner
    By MaRcDk in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 02-25-2012, 11:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •