[RESOLVED]Stealthbot pingme help!

This is a discussion on [RESOLVED]Stealthbot pingme help! within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Can anyone help me? How do i do so everybody can type:".pingeme" to get their ping?...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Trooper is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    131
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    3

    [RESOLVED]Stealthbot pingme help!

    Can anyone help me?
    How do i do so everybody can type:".pingeme" to get their ping?


  2. #2
    Diesel is offline noob extraordinaire

    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    United States - AR
    Posts
    1,385
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    775
    here is the correct forum for this question.

    I don't know too much about WC3 hacking/bots, but I googled it for you...

    In access.ini file put
    pingme=0
    Try that.
    Last edited by Diesel; 08-06-2008 at 04:39 PM.
    Global Moderator, 2009-2010



  3. #3
    lasT_SheeP is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    9
    Yes, go to Settings in main SB window - Edit Files - Access/Flags.
    Under [Numeric] you type pingme=0.
    It should look like this:
    [Numeric]
    pingme=0

  4. #4
    Badfish is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how do you add all sort of commands? just continue that format like

    time=0 and it will give the time?

  5. #5
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    Yes.

  6. #6
    Badfish is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i got kick and all that but how do i get .set, .kick, .ban etc etc etc to work... i tried giving myself 999 access but when i do .whoami it says no access ... i did the /set (name) 999 and it worked but still nothing on whoami

  7. #7
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    If you did:
    Code:
    /set yourname 999
    then when you type:
    Code:
    .whoami
    it should say that you have 999 access.

  8. #8
    Badfish is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    yeah but when i go on myname it says i have no access. its kinda annoying lol - even when i try to regive access it says u already have 999

  9. #9
    Stroh's Avatar
    Stroh is offline Narf Narf

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Filderstadt, Germany
    Posts
    2,982
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2205
    try /add name 999

  10. #10
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    /set & /add are supposed to be the same command.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RESOLVED]Stealthbot question
    By gulf80 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-10-2008, 09:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •