Bot can send an virus?

This is a discussion on Bot can send an virus? within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; If you want to have fun with (NOT SMART PPL) Then you can make some command like this Code: %0 ...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845

    Bot can send an virus?

    If you want to have fun with (NOT SMART PPL) Then you can make some command like this
    Code:
    %0 Sends %1 a Virus.
    Connecting...
    25%
    76%
    97%
    99%
    100%
    There has been detected a Virus on %1's computer!
    And make the command name for this "Virus"
    Then when you type .virus WinneR_DK It shows up
    You don't need to use this kind of % and usernames
    Use it as you want

    Last edited by Reinn; 08-17-2008 at 04:39 PM.
    // Reinn

  2. #2
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    Who would be stupid enough to believe he just recieved a virus? ;o

  3. #3
    Stroh's Avatar
    Stroh is offline Narf Narf

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Filderstadt, Germany
    Posts
    2,982
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2205
    Why do some bots infect you with AIDS?

    I like the idea

  4. #4
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    hehe its a great joke even though i've no stealthbot

    Quote Originally Posted by X-FreeLoOsE-X View Post
    Who would be stupid enough to believe he just recieved a virus? ;o
    rofl you know bnet? its kinda a place where all morons unite xD

    ^using CHROME now
    Banned users: 0 (Counting since: 04.06.2008)


  5. #5
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    I got the idea from Nova_Game_Over... But i made it a lil bit better than his joke was

    You can also make one command "Stop virus"
    And it can say:
    Code:
    Virus Stopped.
    System error!
    The Virus can no't be stopped, cause it has allready connected to your computer...
    Good Luck & Have fun with it...
    You can also make a "Scan" command
    Code:
    Scanning...
    Scanning in progress...
    Scanning %1's computer.
    There has been detected an Virus on %1's computer.
    Last edited by Reinn; 08-17-2008 at 06:46 PM.
    // Reinn

  6. #6
    MaMuT's Avatar
    MaMuT is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Serbia,Belgrade
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    179
    I am using this as mY Custom Command like 2 Years
    The Legend

  7. #7
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Quote Originally Posted by NoVa_GaMe_OveR View Post
    I am using this as mY Custom Command like 2 Years
    Well, why didn't you post it? I and others who replyed here think that it's a funny joke
    Well ty for the idea
    // Reinn

  8. #8
    M I C H A is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    i did some simular which ended like

    100% - Successfully read out CD-Keys and saved into bot.ini
    Result was a 13 Year old boy crying in Teamspeak until i explaind it

  9. #9
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Quote Originally Posted by M I C H A View Post
    i did some simular which ended like

    100% - Successfully read out CD-Keys and saved into bot.ini
    Result was a 13 Year old boy crying in Teamspeak until i explaind it
    Haha lol xD
    // Reinn

Similar Threads

  1. Mirage Chat Bot
    By Just-Poison in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 12-17-2009, 06:36 PM
  2. Antfamous Gauntlet Bot v1.8 for mmBot
    By tschoerk in forum Diablo 2 Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 02:33 PM
  3. Creating an IRC bot in PHP
    By Diesel in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-11-2008, 06:02 PM
  4. IRC Bot & Tut for it
    By Diesel in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-26-2008, 02:50 AM
  5. Cheat Pack
    By DiscoInferno in forum Runescape
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-04-2007, 08:05 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •